Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

PISA Monday Netball - Summer 19/20 - Monday Division 1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 25 Nov 2019
17:30COURT 1
That's Us
vs
COG
18:05COURT 1
Pisa White
vs
Raichu
18:40COURT 1
T.A.B.
vs
Pisa Mixed
19:15COURT 1
Litty Tig Bitties
vs
Originals 2.0
Monday 25 November 2019
17:30 COURT 1
That's Us
COG
18:05 COURT 1
Pisa White
Raichu
18:40 COURT 1
T.A.B.
Pisa Mixed
19:15 COURT 1
Litty Tig Bitties
Originals 2.0
Monday 02 Dec 2019
18:05COURT 1
That's Us
vs
Pisa Mixed
18:40COURT 1
Litty Tig Bitties
vs
Raichu
19:15COURT 1
Originals 2.0
vs
COG
19:50COURT 1
T.A.B.
vs
Pisa White
Monday 02 December 2019
18:05 COURT 1
That's Us
Pisa Mixed
18:40 COURT 1
Litty Tig Bitties
Raichu
19:15 COURT 1
Originals 2.0
COG
19:50 COURT 1
T.A.B.
Pisa White
Monday 09 Dec 2019
17:30COURT 1
T.A.B.
vs
That's Us
18:05COURT 1
COG
vs
Raichu
18:40COURT 1
Litty Tig Bitties
vs
Pisa White
19:15COURT 1
Originals 2.0
vs
Pisa Mixed
Monday 09 December 2019
17:30 COURT 1
T.A.B.
That's Us
18:05 COURT 1
COG
Raichu
18:40 COURT 1
Litty Tig Bitties
Pisa White
19:15 COURT 1
Originals 2.0
Pisa Mixed
Monday 16 Dec 2019
17:30COURT 1
T.A.B.
vs
Litty Tig Bitties
18:05COURT 1
Originals 2.0
vs
That's Us
18:40COURT 1
COG
vs
Pisa White
19:15COURT 1
Raichu
vs
Pisa Mixed
Monday 16 December 2019
17:30 COURT 1
T.A.B.
Litty Tig Bitties
18:05 COURT 1
Originals 2.0
That's Us
18:40 COURT 1
COG
Pisa White
19:15 COURT 1
Raichu
Pisa Mixed
Monday 13 Jan 2020
17:30COURT 1
T.A.B.
vs
Originals 2.0
18:05COURT 1
COG
vs
Litty Tig Bitties
18:40COURT 1
Raichu
vs
That's Us
19:15COURT 1
Pisa Mixed
vs
Pisa White
Monday 13 January 2020
17:30 COURT 1
T.A.B.
Originals 2.0
18:05 COURT 1
COG
Litty Tig Bitties
18:40 COURT 1
Raichu
That's Us
19:15 COURT 1
Pisa Mixed
Pisa White