Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

PISA Tuesday Netball - Summer 19/20 - Tuesday Divison 2 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 26 Nov 2019
17:30COURT 1
Up 2 no Good
vs
Know 1 Knows
17:30COURT 2
FMG
vs
Raiders
18:05COURT 2
Tight Buts and Sweaty Nuts
vs
The Novices
18:40COURT 2
Has Beens
vs
Switch
Tuesday 26 November 2019
17:30 COURT 1
Up 2 no Good
Know 1 Knows
17:30 COURT 2
FMG
Raiders
18:05 COURT 2
Tight Buts and Sweaty Nuts
The Novices
18:40 COURT 2
Has Beens
Switch
Tuesday 03 Dec 2019
17:30COURT 2
Up 2 no Good
vs
Switch
18:05COURT 2
Know 1 Knows
vs
Raiders
18:40COURT 2
Has Beens
vs
The Novices
19:15COURT 1
FMG
vs
Tight Buts and Sweaty Nuts
Tuesday 03 December 2019
17:30 COURT 2
Up 2 no Good
Switch
18:05 COURT 2
Know 1 Knows
Raiders
18:40 COURT 2
Has Beens
The Novices
19:15 COURT 1
FMG
Tight Buts and Sweaty Nuts
Tuesday 10 Dec 2019
17:30COURT 1
Up 2 no Good
vs
FMG
18:05COURT 2
The Novices
vs
Know 1 Knows
18:40COURT 2
Tight Buts and Sweaty Nuts
vs
Has Beens
19:15COURT 2
Raiders
vs
Switch
Tuesday 10 December 2019
17:30 COURT 1
Up 2 no Good
FMG
18:05 COURT 2
The Novices
Know 1 Knows
18:40 COURT 2
Tight Buts and Sweaty Nuts
Has Beens
19:15 COURT 2
Raiders
Switch
Tuesday 17 Dec 2019
17:30COURT 1
Switch
vs
FMG
18:05COURT 2
Raiders
vs
Tight Buts and Sweaty Nuts
18:40COURT 2
Know 1 Knows
vs
Has Beens
19:15COURT 1
Up 2 no Good
vs
The Novices
Tuesday 17 December 2019
17:30 COURT 1
Switch
FMG
18:05 COURT 2
Raiders
Tight Buts and Sweaty Nuts
18:40 COURT 2
Know 1 Knows
Has Beens
19:15 COURT 1
Up 2 no Good
The Novices
Tuesday 14 Jan 2020
17:30COURT 2
Up 2 no Good
vs
Tight Buts and Sweaty Nuts
18:05COURT 2
Switch
vs
Know 1 Knows
18:40COURT 2
Raiders
vs
Has Beens
19:15COURT 1
The Novices
vs
FMG
Tuesday 14 January 2020
17:30 COURT 2
Up 2 no Good
Tight Buts and Sweaty Nuts
18:05 COURT 2
Switch
Know 1 Knows
18:40 COURT 2
Raiders
Has Beens
19:15 COURT 1
The Novices
FMG