Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

PISA Wednesday Netball - Summer 19/20 - Wednesday Division 2 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 04 Dec 2019
17:30COURT 2
Scorgasms
vs
Huha
18:05COURT 2
Fairy Nuff
vs
Kryptic Ballers
18:40COURT 2
Cumberland
vs
Little Monkeys
19:15COURT 2
Clydes Gumbys
vs
No Shnaxx
Wednesday 04 December 2019
17:30 COURT 2
Scorgasms
Huha
18:05 COURT 2
Fairy Nuff
Kryptic Ballers
18:40 COURT 2
Cumberland
Little Monkeys
19:15 COURT 2
Clydes Gumbys
No Shnaxx
Wednesday 11 Dec 2019
17:30COURT 2
Huha
vs
Little Monkeys
18:05COURT 2
Scorgasms
vs
Kryptic Ballers
18:40COURT 2
Fairy Nuff
vs
No Shnaxx
19:15COURT 2
Cumberland
vs
Clydes Gumbys
Wednesday 11 December 2019
17:30 COURT 2
Huha
Little Monkeys
18:05 COURT 2
Scorgasms
Kryptic Ballers
18:40 COURT 2
Fairy Nuff
No Shnaxx
19:15 COURT 2
Cumberland
Clydes Gumbys
Wednesday 18 Dec 2019
17:30COURT 2
Huha
vs
Clydes Gumbys
18:05COURT 2
Kryptic Ballers
vs
No Shnaxx
18:40COURT 2
Scorgasms
vs
Little Monkeys
19:15COURT 2
Fairy Nuff
vs
Cumberland
Wednesday 18 December 2019
17:30 COURT 2
Huha
Clydes Gumbys
18:05 COURT 2
Kryptic Ballers
No Shnaxx
18:40 COURT 2
Scorgasms
Little Monkeys
19:15 COURT 2
Fairy Nuff
Cumberland
Wednesday 15 Jan 2020
17:30COURT 2
Scorgasms
vs
No Shnaxx
18:05COURT 2
Little Monkeys
vs
Clydes Gumbys
18:40COURT 2
Kryptic Ballers
vs
Cumberland
19:15COURT 2
Huha
vs
Fairy Nuff
Wednesday 15 January 2020
17:30 COURT 2
Scorgasms
No Shnaxx
18:05 COURT 2
Little Monkeys
Clydes Gumbys
18:40 COURT 2
Kryptic Ballers
Cumberland
19:15 COURT 2
Huha
Fairy Nuff
Wednesday 22 Jan 2020
17:30COURT 2
Cumberland
vs
No Shnaxx
18:05COURT 2
Clydes Gumbys
vs
Scorgasms
18:40COURT 2
Fairy Nuff
vs
Little Monkeys
19:15COURT 2
Huha
vs
Kryptic Ballers
Wednesday 22 January 2020
17:30 COURT 2
Cumberland
No Shnaxx
18:05 COURT 2
Clydes Gumbys
Scorgasms
18:40 COURT 2
Fairy Nuff
Little Monkeys
19:15 COURT 2
Huha
Kryptic Ballers
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020
17:30COURT 2
Huha
vs
No Shnaxx
18:05COURT 2
Fairy Nuff
vs
Clydes Gumbys
18:40COURT 2
Cumberland
vs
Scorgasms
19:15COURT 2
Kryptic Ballers
vs
Little Monkeys
Wednesday 29 January 2020
17:30 COURT 2
Huha
No Shnaxx
18:05 COURT 2
Fairy Nuff
Clydes Gumbys
18:40 COURT 2
Cumberland
Scorgasms
19:15 COURT 2
Kryptic Ballers
Little Monkeys
Wednesday 05 Feb 2020
17:30COURT 2
Fairy Nuff
vs
Scorgasms
18:05COURT 2
Huha
vs
Cumberland
18:40COURT 2
Kryptic Ballers
vs
Clydes Gumbys
19:15COURT 2
Little Monkeys
vs
No Shnaxx
Wednesday 05 February 2020
17:30 COURT 2
Fairy Nuff
Scorgasms
18:05 COURT 2
Huha
Cumberland
18:40 COURT 2
Kryptic Ballers
Clydes Gumbys
19:15 COURT 2
Little Monkeys
No Shnaxx
Wednesday 12 Feb 2020
17:30COURT 2
Kryptic Ballers
vs
Fairy Nuff
18:05COURT 2
Huha
vs
Scorgasms
18:40COURT 2
Little Monkeys
vs
Cumberland
19:15COURT 2
No Shnaxx
vs
Clydes Gumbys
Wednesday 12 February 2020
17:30 COURT 2
Kryptic Ballers
Fairy Nuff
18:05 COURT 2
Huha
Scorgasms
18:40 COURT 2
Little Monkeys
Cumberland
19:15 COURT 2
No Shnaxx
Clydes Gumbys
Wednesday 19 Feb 2020
17:30COURT 2
No Shnaxx
vs
Fairy Nuff
18:05COURT 2
Little Monkeys
vs
Huha
18:40COURT 2
Kryptic Ballers
vs
Scorgasms
19:15COURT 2
Clydes Gumbys
vs
Cumberland
Wednesday 19 February 2020
17:30 COURT 2
No Shnaxx
Fairy Nuff
18:05 COURT 2
Little Monkeys
Huha
18:40 COURT 2
Kryptic Ballers
Scorgasms
19:15 COURT 2
Clydes Gumbys
Cumberland
Wednesday 26 Feb 2020
17:30COURT 2
Little Monkeys
vs
Scorgasms
18:05COURT 2
No Shnaxx
vs
Kryptic Ballers
18:40COURT 2
Clydes Gumbys
vs
Huha
19:15COURT 2
Cumberland
vs
Fairy Nuff
Wednesday 26 February 2020
17:30 COURT 2
Little Monkeys
Scorgasms
18:05 COURT 2
No Shnaxx
Kryptic Ballers
18:40 COURT 2
Clydes Gumbys
Huha
19:15 COURT 2
Cumberland
Fairy Nuff
Wednesday 04 Mar 2020
17:30COURT 2
Clydes Gumbys
vs
Little Monkeys
18:05COURT 2
No Shnaxx
vs
Scorgasms
18:40COURT 2
Cumberland
vs
Kryptic Ballers
19:15COURT 2
Fairy Nuff
vs
Huha
Wednesday 04 March 2020
17:30 COURT 2
Clydes Gumbys
Little Monkeys
18:05 COURT 2
No Shnaxx
Scorgasms
18:40 COURT 2
Cumberland
Kryptic Ballers
19:15 COURT 2
Fairy Nuff
Huha
Wednesday 11 Mar 2020
17:30COURT 2
Fairy Nuff
vs
Little Monkeys
18:05COURT 2
Cumberland
vs
No Shnaxx
18:40COURT 2
Clydes Gumbys
vs
Scorgasms
19:15COURT 2
Huha
vs
Kryptic Ballers
Wednesday 11 March 2020
17:30 COURT 2
Fairy Nuff
Little Monkeys
18:05 COURT 2
Cumberland
No Shnaxx
18:40 COURT 2
Clydes Gumbys
Scorgasms
19:15 COURT 2
Huha
Kryptic Ballers
Wednesday 18 Mar 2020
17:30COURT 2
Scorgasms
vs
Cumberland
18:05COURT 2
Clydes Gumbys
vs
Fairy Nuff
18:40COURT 2
No Shnaxx
vs
Huha
19:15COURT 2
Little Monkeys
vs
Kryptic Ballers
Wednesday 18 March 2020
17:30 COURT 2
Scorgasms
Cumberland
18:05 COURT 2
Clydes Gumbys
Fairy Nuff
18:40 COURT 2
No Shnaxx
Huha
19:15 COURT 2
Little Monkeys
Kryptic Ballers