Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

PISA Thursday 6-a-Side Cricket - 17/18 Summer League PISA - Current Standings (Fixtures)


TeamPldWLDFFFAFADifBPts

Results

Thursday 16 Nov 2017
19:00COURT 3
Alsteel
77 (skins) - 79 (skins) Team Kubota
20:00COURT 3
Sandpaper
75 (skins) - 121 (skins) Googly
Thursday 16 November 2017
19:00 COURT 3
Alsteel77
Team Kubota79
20:00 COURT 3
Sandpaper75
Googly121
Thursday 23 Nov 2017
19:00COURT 3
Team Kubota
99 (skins) - 59 (skins) Googly
20:00COURT 3
Sandpaper
100 (skins) - 94 (skins) Alsteel
Thursday 23 November 2017
19:00 COURT 3
Team Kubota99
Googly59
20:00 COURT 3
Sandpaper100
Alsteel94
Thursday 30 Nov 2017
19:00COURT 3
Sandpaper
0 (skins) - 5 (skins) Team Kubota
20:00COURT 3
Alsteel
43 (skins) - 72 (skins) Googly
Thursday 30 November 2017
19:00 COURT 3
Sandpaper0
Team Kubota5
20:00 COURT 3
Alsteel43
Googly72
Thursday 07 Dec 2017
19:00COURT 3
Alsteel
79 (skins) - 94 (skins) Team Kubota
20:00COURT 3
Sandpaper
47 (skins) - 108 (skins) Googly
Thursday 07 December 2017
19:00 COURT 3
Alsteel79
Team Kubota94
20:00 COURT 3
Sandpaper47
Googly108
Thursday 11 Jan 2018
19:00COURT 3
Team Kubota
119 (skins) - 81 (skins) Alsteel
20:00COURT 3
Sandpaper
0 (skins) - 5 (skins) Googly
Thursday 11 January 2018
19:00 COURT 3
Team Kubota119
Alsteel81
20:00 COURT 3
Sandpaper0
Googly5
Thursday 18 Jan 2018
19:00COURT 3
Team Kubota
102 (skins) - 100 (skins) Googly
20:00COURT 3
Sandpaper
47 (skins) - 91 (skins) Alsteel
Thursday 18 January 2018
19:00 COURT 3
Team Kubota102
Googly100
20:00 COURT 3
Sandpaper47
Alsteel91
Thursday 25 Jan 2018
19:00COURT 3
Alsteel
81 (skins) - 98 (skins) Googly
20:00COURT 3
Sandpaper
81 (skins) - 104 (skins) Team Kubota
Thursday 25 January 2018
19:00 COURT 3
Alsteel81
Googly98
20:00 COURT 3
Sandpaper81
Team Kubota104
Thursday 01 Feb 2018
18:00COURT 3
Inspire Cricket
5 (skins) - 0 (skins) Kiss My Chaminda Vaas
19:00COURT 3
Team Kubota
104 (skins) - 39 (skins) Alsteel
20:00COURT 3
Sandpaper
79 (skins) - 123 (skins) Googly
Thursday 01 February 2018
18:00 COURT 3
Inspire Cricket5
Kiss My Chaminda Vaas0
19:00 COURT 3
Team Kubota104
Alsteel39
20:00 COURT 3
Sandpaper79
Googly123
Thursday 08 Feb 2018
18:00COURT 3
Alsteel
5 (skins) - 0 (skins) Kiss My Chaminda Vaas
19:00COURT 3
Team Kubota
87 (skins) - 81 (skins) Googly
20:00COURT 3
Sandpaper
96 (skins) - 44 (skins) Inspire Cricket
Thursday 08 February 2018
18:00 COURT 3
Alsteel5
Kiss My Chaminda Vaas0
19:00 COURT 3
Team Kubota87
Googly81
20:00 COURT 3
Sandpaper96
Inspire Cricket44
Thursday 15 Feb 2018
18:00COURT 3
Alsteel
121 (skins) - 83 (skins) Inspire Cricket
19:00COURT 3
Googly
5 (skins) - 0 (skins) Kiss My Chaminda Vaas
20:00COURT 3
Sandpaper
122 (skins) - 72 (skins) Team Kubota
Thursday 15 February 2018
18:00 COURT 3
Alsteel121
Inspire Cricket83
19:00 COURT 3
Googly5
Kiss My Chaminda Vaas0
20:00 COURT 3
Sandpaper122
Team Kubota72
Thursday 22 Feb 2018
18:00COURT 3
Team Kubota
5 (skins) - 0 (skins) Inspire Cricket
19:00COURT 3
Googly
110 (skins) - 58 (skins) Alsteel
20:00COURT 3
Sandpaper
5 (skins) - 0 (skins) Kiss My Chaminda Vaas
Thursday 22 February 2018
18:00 COURT 3
Team Kubota5
Inspire Cricket0
19:00 COURT 3
Googly110
Alsteel58
20:00 COURT 3
Sandpaper5
Kiss My Chaminda Vaas0
Thursday 01 Mar 2018
18:00COURT 3
Team Kubota
127 (skins) - 79 (skins) Kiss My Chaminda Vaas
19:00COURT 3
Googly
138 (skins) - 67 (skins) Inspire Cricket
20:00COURT 3
Alsteel
60 (skins) - 127 (skins) Sandpaper
Thursday 01 March 2018
18:00 COURT 3
Team Kubota127
Kiss My Chaminda Vaas79
19:00 COURT 3
Googly138
Inspire Cricket67
20:00 COURT 3
Alsteel60
Sandpaper127
Thursday 08 Mar 2018
18:00COURT 3
Inspire Cricket
33 (skins) - 173 (skins) Kiss My Chaminda Vaas

1ST VS 2ND
19:00COURT 3
Team Kubota
58 (skins) - 101 (skins) Googly

3RD VS 4TH
20:00COURT 3
Sandpaper
75 (skins) - 74 (skins) Alsteel
Thursday 08 March 2018
18:00 COURT 3
Inspire Cricket33
Kiss My Chaminda Vaas173
19:00 COURT 3
Team Kubota58
Googly101
20:00 COURT 3
Sandpaper75
Alsteel74
Thursday 15 Mar 2018
18:00COURT 3
Inspire Cricket
63 (skins) - 92 (skins) Alsteel
19:00COURT 3
Sandpaper
70 (skins) - 57 (skins) Team Kubota
20:00COURT 3
Googly
105 (skins) - 57 (skins) Kiss My Chaminda Vaas
Thursday 15 March 2018
18:00 COURT 3
Inspire Cricket63
Alsteel92
19:00 COURT 3
Sandpaper70
Team Kubota57
20:00 COURT 3
Googly105
Kiss My Chaminda Vaas57
Thursday 22 Mar 2018
18:00COURT 3
Team Kubota
148 (skins) - 34 (skins) Inspire Cricket
19:00COURT 3
CBT
0 (skins) - 5 (skins) Kiss My Chaminda Vaas

FINAL
20:00COURT 3
Googly
80 (skins) - 69 (skins) Sandpaper
20:15COURT 2
Homegrown
127 (skins) - 87 (skins) Alsteel
Thursday 22 March 2018
18:00 COURT 3
Team Kubota148
Inspire Cricket34
19:00 COURT 3
CBT0
Kiss My Chaminda Vaas5
20:00 COURT 3
Googly80
Sandpaper69
20:15 COURT 2
Homegrown127
Alsteel87