Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Junior Netball - Summer 17/18 - Junior u12s - Current Standings (Fixtures)


TeamPldWLDFFFAFADifBPts
1
  • Position assignment between Future All Starz and Unicorns 10s decided via points
Future All Starz954000968412030
Points:
  • Future All Starz vs Unicorns 10s, 27/10/2017 16:30
    • 6 points for Win
  • Future All Starz vs Skittles, 24/11/2017 16:30
    • 6 points for Win
  • Lepricorns 10s vs Future All Starz, 08/12/2017 16:30
    • 6 points for Win
  • Junior Allstarrs 1 vs Future All Starz, 15/12/2017 16:30
    • 6 points for Win
  • Future All Starz vs Junior Allstarrs 1, 09/02/2018 16:30
    • 6 points for Win
2
  • Position assignment between Future All Starz and Unicorns 10s decided via points
Unicorns 10s9441104169-28028
Points:
  • Unicorns 10s vs The Lions, 17/11/2017 16:30
    • 6 points for Win
  • Unicorns 10s vs Happy Feet, 24/11/2017 16:30
    • 6 points for Win
  • Lepricorns 10s vs Unicorns 10s, 01/12/2017 16:30
    • 6 points for Win
  • Lepricorns 10s vs Unicorns 10s, 15/12/2017 16:30
    • 4 points for Draw
  • Unicorns 10s vs Lepricorns 10s, 09/02/2018 16:30
    • 6 points for Win

Results

Friday 27 Oct 2017
16:302
Future All Starz
16 - 0
Unicorns 10s
Friday 27 October 2017
16:30 2
Future All Starz16
Unicorns 10s0
Friday 03 Nov 2017
16:301
Noah's Angels 10s
12 - 2
Unicorns 10s
16:303
Wolves
29 - 0
Future All Starz
Friday 03 November 2017
16:30 1
Noah's Angels 10s12
Unicorns 10s2
16:30 3
Wolves29
Future All Starz0
Friday 10 Nov 2017
16:302
Unicorns 10s
6 - 9
Lepricorns 10s
16:303
Future All Starz
12 - 13
Happy Feet
Friday 10 November 2017
16:30 2
Unicorns 10s6
Lepricorns 10s9
16:30 3
Future All Starz12
Happy Feet13
Friday 17 Nov 2017
16:302
Unicorns 10s
9 - 4
The Lions
16:303
Future All Starz
9 - 12
Fun Kids
Friday 17 November 2017
16:30 2
Unicorns 10s9
The Lions4
16:30 3
Future All Starz9
Fun Kids12
Friday 24 Nov 2017
16:302
Unicorns 10s
15 - 0
Happy Feet
16:304
Future All Starz
24 - 1
Skittles
Friday 24 November 2017
16:30 2
Unicorns 10s15
Happy Feet0
16:30 4
Future All Starz24
Skittles1
Friday 01 Dec 2017
16:302
Lepricorns 10s
2 - 3
Unicorns 10s
16:304
Future All Starz
6 - 26
Wolves
Friday 01 December 2017
16:30 2
Lepricorns 10s2
Unicorns 10s3
16:30 4
Future All Starz6
Wolves26
Friday 08 Dec 2017
16:301
Lepricorns 10s
1 - 14
Future All Starz
16:302
Unicorns 10s
1 - 24
Fun Kids
Friday 08 December 2017
16:30 1
Lepricorns 10s1
Future All Starz14
16:30 2
Unicorns 10s1
Fun Kids24
Friday 15 Dec 2017
16:301
Lepricorns 10s
0 - 0
Unicorns 10s
16:304
Junior Allstarrs 1
0 - 10
Future All Starz
Friday 15 December 2017
16:30 1
Lepricorns 10s0
Unicorns 10s0
16:30 4
Junior Allstarrs 10
Future All Starz10
Friday 09 Feb 2018
16:301
Unicorns 10s
5 - 2
Lepricorns 10s
16:302
Future All Starz
5 - 2
Junior Allstarrs 1
Friday 09 February 2018
16:30 1
Unicorns 10s5
Lepricorns 10s2
16:30 2
Future All Starz5
Junior Allstarrs 12
Friday 16 Feb 2018
16:301
Unicorns 10s
vsWolves
16:302
Lepricorns 10s
vsFuture All Starz
Friday 16 February 2018
16:30 1
Unicorns 10s
Wolves
16:30 2
Lepricorns 10s
Future All Starz
Friday 23 Feb 2018
16:301
Future All Starz
vsUnicorns 10s
Friday 23 February 2018
16:30 1
Future All Starz
Unicorns 10s