Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Junior Netball - Summer 17/18 - Junior o13s - Current Standings (Fixtures)


TeamPldWLDFFFAFADifBPts
1
  • Position assignment between Princess Royales and Wolverines decided via points
Princess Royales96300017215022036
Points:
  • Skittles vs Princess Royales, 27/10/2017 16:30
    • 6 points for Win
  • Rassys Up vs Princess Royales, 03/11/2017 17:15
    • 6 points for Win
  • Princess Royales vs Wolverines, 17/11/2017 17:15
    • 6 points for Win
  • Up n Com'n vs Princess Royales, 01/12/2017 17:15
    • 6 points for Win
  • Princess Royales vs Wolverines, 08/12/2017 17:15
    • 6 points for Win
  • Princess Royales vs Wolverines, 09/02/2018 17:15
    • 6 points for Win
2
  • Position assignment between Princess Royales and Wolverines decided via points
Wolverines826010141171-30012
Points:
  • Rassys Up vs Wolverines, 10/11/2017 17:15
    • 6 points for Win
  • Wolverines vs Junior Allstarrs 1, 01/12/2017 17:15
    • 6 points for Win

Results

Friday 27 Oct 2017
16:301
Skittles
0 - 19
Princess Royales
17:151
Wolverines
13 - 27
Up n Com'n
Friday 27 October 2017
16:30 1
Skittles0
Princess Royales19
17:15 1
Wolverines13
Up n Com'n27
Friday 03 Nov 2017
17:151
Up n Com'n
20 - 13
Wolverines
17:153
Rassys Up
16 - 23
Princess Royales
Friday 03 November 2017
17:15 1
Up n Com'n20
Wolverines13
17:15 3
Rassys Up16
Princess Royales23
Friday 10 Nov 2017
17:151
Rassys Up
27 - 35
Wolverines
17:152
Princess Royales
19 - 23
Up n Com'n
Friday 10 November 2017
17:15 1
Rassys Up27
Wolverines35
17:15 2
Princess Royales19
Up n Com'n23
Friday 17 Nov 2017
17:152
Princess Royales
16 - 14
Wolverines
Friday 17 November 2017
17:15 2
Princess Royales16
Wolverines14
Friday 24 Nov 2017
17:151
Rassys Up
26 - 6
Princess Royales
17:152
Up n Com'n
23 - 14
Wolverines
Friday 24 November 2017
17:15 1
Rassys Up26
Princess Royales6
17:15 2
Up n Com'n23
Wolverines14
Friday 01 Dec 2017
17:151
Up n Com'n
22 - 28
Princess Royales
17:152
Wolverines
32 - 14
Junior Allstarrs 1
Friday 01 December 2017
17:15 1
Up n Com'n22
Princess Royales28
17:15 2
Wolverines32
Junior Allstarrs 114
Friday 08 Dec 2017
17:151
Princess Royales
26 - 8
Wolverines
Friday 08 December 2017
17:15 1
Princess Royales26
Wolverines8
Friday 15 Dec 2017
17:152
Princess Royales
17 - 29
Up n Com'n
Friday 15 December 2017
17:15 2
Princess Royales17
Up n Com'n29
Friday 09 Feb 2018
17:151
Princess Royales
18 - 12
Wolverines
Friday 09 February 2018
17:15 1
Princess Royales18
Wolverines12
Friday 16 Feb 2018
17:151
Wolverines
vsUp n Com'n
17:152
Princess Royales
vsJunior Allstarrs 2
Friday 16 February 2018
17:15 1
Wolverines
Up n Com'n
17:15 2
Princess Royales
Junior Allstarrs 2
Friday 23 Feb 2018
17:151
Princess Royales
vsWolverines
Friday 23 February 2018
17:15 1
Princess Royales
Wolverines