Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for Scorgasms

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 07 Nov 201818:05COURT 3
Colonel Kids22 - 15
Wed 14 Nov 201819:15COURT 2
Ballgasms43 - 26
Wed 21 Nov 201818:40COURT 2
Mixers33 - 28
Wed 28 Nov 201819:15COURT 2
No Game41 - 36
Wed 05 Dec 201819:15COURT 3
FFs Farno Ferns11 - 45
Wed 12 Dec 201818:40COURT 3
0T Me20 - 18
Wed 19 Dec 201819:50COURT 1
Mixers38 - 40
Wed 16 Jan 201918:05COURT 3
Rachelle's Team33 - 54
Wed 23 Jan 201917:30COURT 3
FFs Farno Ferns36 - 68
Wed 30 Jan 201918:40COURT 2
Kryptic Ballers17 - 25
Wed 06 Feb 201917:30COURT 2
Ballgasms22 - 24
Wed 13 Feb 201918:05COURT 3
Mixers37 - 30
Wed 20 Feb 201919:15COURT 1
No Game28 - 21
Semi 1v4
Wed 27 Feb 201918:05COURT 2
Kryptic Ballers25 - 26
Wed 06 Mar 201919:50COURT 3
Half Time Oranges31 - 18
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :24.3329.1329.71
Average Conceded :38.6731.6032.28
Average Points :1.334.934.13
Biggest Win :No wins43 - 2644 - 8
Biggest Loss :14 - 4611 - 4510 - 50

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
PISA Wednesday Netball - Summer 19/20 - Wednesday Division 260/4/0
PISA Wednesday Netball - Winter 2019 - Wednesday Division 2210/6/0
PISA Wednesday Netball - 2019 Autumn Season - Wednesday Division 266/10/0
PISA Wednesday Netball - 2018 Winter Season - Wednesday Division 437/7/1
PISA Wednesday Netball - 2018 Autumn League121/1/0