Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for The Absoloute Sickos

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 11 Jul 201719:453
Timbo's Squad4 - 4
Tue 18 Jul 201718:353
Footsoldiers2 - 3
Tue 25 Jul 201720:203
Team Rowdy2 - 7
Tue 08 Aug 201718:353
Fridgy FC6 - 9
Tue 15 Aug 201719:103
Tricky Tricksters5 - 3
Tue 22 Aug 201718:353
Footsoldiers4 - 0
Tue 05 Sep 201720:553
Team Rowdy3 - 5
Tue 12 Sep 201718:353
Colm's Bath House Bandits1 - 4
Tue 19 Sep 201721:303
Fridgy FC8 - 4
Tue 26 Sep 201720:553
Tricky Tricksters2 - 4
Tue 03 Oct 201720:203
Team Rowdy2 - 5
Tue 10 Oct 201719:453
Footsoldiers6 - 5
Tue 17 Oct 201718:353
Colm's Bath House Bandits2 - 5
Tue 31 Oct 201720:553
Allstars Tuesday7 - 4
Tue 07 Nov 201719:453
Fridgy FC11 - 0
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 8, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.674.333.40
Average Conceded :2.674.135.04
Average Points :5.333.803.61
Biggest Win :7 - 211 - 011 - 0
Biggest Loss :2 - 32 - 71 - 14

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Waitakere Tuesday Soccer - Autumn 2018 - Tuesday Soccer31/1/0
Waitakere Tuesday Soccer - Summer 17/18 - Tuesday Soccer65/10/1
Waitakere Tuesday Soccer - Autumn 2017 - Tuesday Soccer 83/11/1
Waitakere Tuesday Soccer - Summer 16/17 - Tuesday Soccer 283/5/1