Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for Timbo's Squad

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 11 Jul 201719:453
The Absoloute Sickos4 - 4
Tue 18 Jul 201720:203
Team Rowdy5 - 3
Tue 25 Jul 201719:103
Allstars Tuesday10 - 6
Tue 01 Aug 201718:353
The Mighty Blacks3 - 1
Tue 08 Aug 201721:303
FMFC2 - 4
Tue 15 Aug 201720:553
Havaianas6 - 3
Tue 22 Aug 201719:103
Ballers3 - 7
Tue 29 Aug 201720:553
The Mighty Blacks6 - 1
Tue 05 Sep 201721:303
FMFC5 - 2
Tue 12 Sep 201720:203
CPL7 - 3
Tue 19 Sep 201719:103
Havaianas2 - 5
Tue 26 Sep 201718:353
Ballers3 - 5
Tue 03 Oct 201718:353
The Mighty Blacks6 - 5
Tue 10 Oct 201720:203
FMFC3 - 4
Tue 17 Oct 201721:303
Havaianas8 - 6
Tue 24 Oct 201720:553
CPL1 - 5
Tue 31 Oct 201718:353
CPL5 - 4
Tue 07 Nov 201719:103
Ballers5 - 8
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.334.674.86
Average Conceded :5.334.224.10
Average Points :1.004.614.57
Biggest Win :4 - 36 - 111 - 0
Biggest Loss :3 - 51 - 51 - 14

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Waitakere Tuesday Soccer - Summer 18/19 - Tuesday Soccer81/2/0
Waitakere Tuesday Soccer - Winter 2018 - Tuesday Soccer114/2/0
Waitakere Tuesday Soccer - Autumn 2018 - Tuesday Soccer17/6/3
Waitakere Tuesday Soccer - Summer 17/18 - Tuesday Soccer49/6/1
Waitakere Tuesday Soccer - Autumn 2017 - Tuesday Soccer 57/7/1
Waitakere Tuesday Soccer - Summer 16/17 - Tuesday Soccer 291/2/0