Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for Colm's Bath House Bandits

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 11 Jul 201720:553
Allstars Tuesday9 - 3
Tue 25 Jul 201718:353
Ballers6 - 17
Tue 01 Aug 201719:453
CPL3 - 9
Tue 08 Aug 201720:203
Footsoldiers4 - 4
Tue 15 Aug 201720:203
Team Rowdy4 - 5
Tue 29 Aug 201719:453
Allstars Tuesday10 - 2
Tue 05 Sep 201719:453
Fridgy FC5 - 2
Tue 12 Sep 201718:353
The Absoloute Sickos4 - 1
Tue 19 Sep 201718:353
Tricky Tricksters1 - 6
Tue 26 Sep 201719:453
Footsoldiers5 - 6
Tue 03 Oct 201719:103
Fridgy FC8 - 5
Tue 17 Oct 201718:353
The Absoloute Sickos5 - 2
Tue 24 Oct 201719:103
Footsoldiers4 - 7
Tue 31 Oct 201720:203
Team Rowdy2 - 11
Tue 07 Nov 201718:353
Tricky Tricksters4 - 5
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 8, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.004.934.17
Average Conceded :9.335.675.53
Average Points :-0.333.933.67
Biggest Win :No wins10 - 210 - 2
Biggest Loss :0 - 126 - 170 - 12

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Waitakere Tuesday Soccer - Summer 17/1850/1/0
Waitakere Tuesday Soccer - Autumn 2017 - Tuesday Soccer 76/6/2