Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for Footsoldiers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 11 Jul 201719:103
Havaianas2 - 4
Tue 18 Jul 201718:353
The Absoloute Sickos3 - 2
Tue 25 Jul 201719:453
FMFC3 - 4
Tue 01 Aug 201719:103
Tricky Tricksters2 - 4
Tue 08 Aug 201720:203
Colm's Bath House Bandits4 - 4
Tue 15 Aug 201718:353
Fridgy FC3 - 0
Tue 22 Aug 201718:353
The Absoloute Sickos0 - 4
Tue 29 Aug 201721:303
Team Rowdy1 - 5
Tue 05 Sep 201720:203
Tricky Tricksters2 - 4
Tue 12 Sep 201719:103
Fridgy FC5 - 8
Tue 19 Sep 201720:553
Team Rowdy0 - 4
Tue 26 Sep 201719:453
Colm's Bath House Bandits6 - 5
Tue 03 Oct 201721:303
Tricky Tricksters3 - 3
Tue 10 Oct 201719:453
The Absoloute Sickos5 - 6
Tue 17 Oct 201719:103
Fridgy FC9 - 4
Tue 24 Oct 201719:103
Colm's Bath House Bandits7 - 4
Tue 31 Oct 201721:303
Tricky Tricksters3 - 1
Tue 07 Nov 201720:203
Team Rowdy0 - 1
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 10, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.673.222.96
Average Conceded :2.003.723.96
Average Points :3.674.003.67
Biggest Win :3 - 19 - 48 - 2
Biggest Loss :2 - 40 - 42 - 9

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Waitakere Tuesday Soccer - Summer 17/1830/1/0
Waitakere Tuesday Soccer - Autumn 2017 - Tuesday Soccer 102/6/0