Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for Mannall Clan

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 12 Jul 201718:351
Team Makapaka19 - 23
Wed 26 Jul 201718:351
Isa-Fit36 - 24
Wed 02 Aug 201718:351
The Misfits25 - 30
Wed 09 Aug 201719:104
Those Guyz23 - 22
Wed 16 Aug 201720:203
The Vale27 - 41
Wed 23 Aug 201718:351
Team Makapaka31 - 35
Wed 30 Aug 201718:352
Trouble16 - 35
Wed 06 Sep 201718:354
The Misfits25 - 20
Wed 13 Sep 201719:452
Core Group31 - 10
Wed 20 Sep 201719:453
Best in the West20 - 8
Wed 04 Oct 201718:351
Lightning Squad21 - 29
Wed 11 Oct 201719:102
Trouble25 - 30
Wed 18 Oct 201718:354
Team Makapaka26 - 23
Wed 25 Oct 201718:352
Lightning Squad15 - 25
Wed 01 Nov 201719:454
Royalz28 - 29
Wed 08 Nov 201718:353
Team Makapaka18 - 20
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :20.3324.1324.62
Average Conceded :24.6725.2521.90
Average Points :2.003.504.21
Biggest Win :No wins31 - 1037 - 16
Biggest Loss :15 - 2516 - 3516 - 35

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Waitakere Wednesday Netball - Autumn 2017 - Wed 429/2/2