Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for Lightning Squad

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 12 Jul 201718:354
Skype26 - 14
Wed 26 Jul 201720:202
Tryhard's31 - 20
Wed 02 Aug 201719:454
Best in the West47 - 30
Wed 09 Aug 201719:102
83425 - 21
Wed 16 Aug 201718:351
Nat Wed 235 - 30
Wed 23 Aug 201719:454
The Vale30 - 38
Wed 30 Aug 201719:104
Those Guyz24 - 15
Wed 06 Sep 201718:351
Trouble22 - 40
Wed 13 Sep 201718:352
Team Makapaka40 - 18
Wed 20 Sep 201719:102
Waimarino31 - 21
Wed 27 Sep 201719:102
The Misfits24 - 15
Wed 04 Oct 201718:351
Mannall Clan29 - 21
Wed 18 Oct 201719:451
Those Guyz22 - 21
Wed 25 Oct 201718:352
Mannall Clan25 - 15
Wed 01 Nov 201719:101
Team Makapaka35 - 14
Wed 08 Nov 201719:101
Trouble33 - 37
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 13, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :33.6729.9429.52
Average Conceded :29.3323.1323.00
Average Points :0.675.254.48
Biggest Win :39 - 2140 - 1840 - 18
Biggest Loss :33 - 3722 - 4022 - 40

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Waitakere Wednesday Netball - Summer 17/1861/1/0
Waitakere Wednesday Netball - Autumn 2017 - Wed 4121/2/0