Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Central Tuesday Netball - 2021 Autumn Season - MIXED 6 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Sunday 11 Apr 2021
12:35COURT 2
Nets Top Models
vs
FC Hot Shots
13:10COURT 2
QMS
vs
Ezy Cats
Sunday 11 April 2021
12:35 COURT 2
Nets Top Models
FC Hot Shots
13:10 COURT 2
QMS
Ezy Cats
Tuesday 13 Apr 2021
21:00COURT 3
The Brit
vs
Balls Up
21:35COURT 3
Ballers Assemble
vs
Donedeal 2
Tuesday 13 April 2021
21:00 COURT 3
The Brit
Balls Up
21:35 COURT 3
Ballers Assemble
Donedeal 2
Tuesday 20 Apr 2021
18:05COURT 1
Ballers Assemble
vs
FC Hot Shots
18:05COURT 2
Balls Up
vs
Ezy Cats
18:05COURT 3
The Brit
vs
Donedeal 2
18:05COURT 4
QMS
vs
Nets Top Models
Tuesday 20 April 2021
18:05 COURT 1
Ballers Assemble
FC Hot Shots
18:05 COURT 2
Balls Up
Ezy Cats
18:05 COURT 3
The Brit
Donedeal 2
18:05 COURT 4
QMS
Nets Top Models
Tuesday 27 Apr 2021
18:05COURT 1
The Brit
vs
Ezy Cats
18:05COURT 2
Donedeal 2
vs
FC Hot Shots
18:05COURT 3
Balls Up
vs
Nets Top Models
18:40COURT 2
Ballers Assemble
vs
QMS
Tuesday 27 April 2021
18:05 COURT 1
The Brit
Ezy Cats
18:05 COURT 2
Donedeal 2
FC Hot Shots
18:05 COURT 3
Balls Up
Nets Top Models
18:40 COURT 2
Ballers Assemble
QMS
Tuesday 04 May 2021
18:05COURT 1
Ezy Cats
vs
Nets Top Models
18:05COURT 2
The Brit
vs
FC Hot Shots
18:05COURT 3
Donedeal 2
vs
QMS
18:40COURT 2
Balls Up
vs
Ballers Assemble
Tuesday 04 May 2021
18:05 COURT 1
Ezy Cats
Nets Top Models
18:05 COURT 2
The Brit
FC Hot Shots
18:05 COURT 3
Donedeal 2
QMS
18:40 COURT 2
Balls Up
Ballers Assemble
Sunday 09 May 2021
15:30COURT 1
The Brit
vs
Nets Top Models
16:05COURT 1
Ezy Cats
vs
Ballers Assemble
Sunday 09 May 2021
15:30 COURT 1
The Brit
Nets Top Models
16:05 COURT 1
Ezy Cats
Ballers Assemble
Tuesday 11 May 2021
21:00COURT 3
Donedeal 2
vs
Balls Up
21:35COURT 3
FC Hot Shots
vs
QMS
Tuesday 11 May 2021
21:00 COURT 3
Donedeal 2
Balls Up
21:35 COURT 3
FC Hot Shots
QMS
Tuesday 18 May 2021
18:05COURT 1
The Brit
vs
QMS
18:05COURT 2
Nets Top Models
vs
Ballers Assemble
18:05COURT 3
FC Hot Shots
vs
Balls Up
18:05COURT 4
Ezy Cats
vs
Donedeal 2
Tuesday 18 May 2021
18:05 COURT 1
The Brit
QMS
18:05 COURT 2
Nets Top Models
Ballers Assemble
18:05 COURT 3
FC Hot Shots
Balls Up
18:05 COURT 4
Ezy Cats
Donedeal 2
Tuesday 25 May 2021
18:05COURT 1
Balls Up
vs
QMS
18:05COURT 2
Ballers Assemble
vs
The Brit
18:05COURT 3
Donedeal 2
vs
Nets Top Models
18:40COURT 2
Ezy Cats
vs
FC Hot Shots
Tuesday 25 May 2021
18:05 COURT 1
Balls Up
QMS
18:05 COURT 2
Ballers Assemble
The Brit
18:05 COURT 3
Donedeal 2
Nets Top Models
18:40 COURT 2
Ezy Cats
FC Hot Shots
Tuesday 01 Jun 2021
18:05COURT 1
Ezy Cats
vs
QMS
18:05COURT 2
Donedeal 2
vs
Ballers Assemble
18:05COURT 3
Balls Up
vs
The Brit
18:40COURT 2
FC Hot Shots
vs
Nets Top Models
Tuesday 01 June 2021
18:05 COURT 1
Ezy Cats
QMS
18:05 COURT 2
Donedeal 2
Ballers Assemble
18:05 COURT 3
Balls Up
The Brit
18:40 COURT 2
FC Hot Shots
Nets Top Models
Tuesday 08 Jun 2021
21:00COURT 3
Nets Top Models
vs
QMS
21:35COURT 3
Donedeal 2
vs
The Brit
Tuesday 08 June 2021
21:00 COURT 3
Nets Top Models
QMS
21:35 COURT 3
Donedeal 2
The Brit
Sunday 13 Jun 2021
12:35COURT 1
FC Hot Shots
vs
Ballers Assemble
13:10COURT 1
Ezy Cats
vs
Balls Up
Sunday 13 June 2021
12:35 COURT 1
FC Hot Shots
Ballers Assemble
13:10 COURT 1
Ezy Cats
Balls Up
Tuesday 15 Jun 2021
18:05COURT 1
FC Hot Shots
vs
Donedeal 2
18:05COURT 2
Ezy Cats
vs
The Brit
18:05COURT 3
Nets Top Models
vs
Balls Up
18:05COURT 4
QMS
vs
Ballers Assemble
Tuesday 15 June 2021
18:05 COURT 1
FC Hot Shots
Donedeal 2
18:05 COURT 2
Ezy Cats
The Brit
18:05 COURT 3
Nets Top Models
Balls Up
18:05 COURT 4
QMS
Ballers Assemble
Tuesday 22 Jun 2021
18:05COURT 1
QMS
vs
Donedeal 2
18:05COURT 2
Nets Top Models
vs
Ezy Cats
18:05COURT 3
FC Hot Shots
vs
The Brit
18:40COURT 2
Ballers Assemble
vs
Balls Up
Tuesday 22 June 2021
18:05 COURT 1
QMS
Donedeal 2
18:05 COURT 2
Nets Top Models
Ezy Cats
18:05 COURT 3
FC Hot Shots
The Brit
18:40 COURT 2
Ballers Assemble
Balls Up
Tuesday 29 Jun 2021
18:05COURT 1
Nets Top Models
vs
The Brit
18:05COURT 2
QMS
vs
FC Hot Shots
18:05COURT 3
Ballers Assemble
vs
Ezy Cats
18:40COURT 2
Balls Up
vs
Donedeal 2
Tuesday 29 June 2021
18:05 COURT 1
Nets Top Models
The Brit
18:05 COURT 2
QMS
FC Hot Shots
18:05 COURT 3
Ballers Assemble
Ezy Cats
18:40 COURT 2
Balls Up
Donedeal 2
Sunday 04 Jul 2021
12:35COURT 1
Ballers Assemble
vs
Nets Top Models
12:35COURT 2
QMS
vs
The Brit
Sunday 04 July 2021
12:35 COURT 1
Ballers Assemble
Nets Top Models
12:35 COURT 2
QMS
The Brit
Tuesday 06 Jul 2021
21:00COURT 3
Donedeal 2
vs
Ezy Cats
21:35COURT 3
Balls Up
vs
FC Hot Shots
Tuesday 06 July 2021
21:00 COURT 3
Donedeal 2
Ezy Cats
21:35 COURT 3
Balls Up
FC Hot Shots