Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Central Tuesday Cricket - 2021 Autumn Season - MENS 1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 13 Apr 2021
18:40COURT 4
Umpire's Fault
vs
Avengers: Covid Wars
19:50COURT 4
Takatak
vs
Sons of Pitches
21:00COURT 4
Aratonga
vs
Full Tossers
Tuesday 13 April 2021
18:40 COURT 4
Umpire's Fault
Avengers: Covid Wars
19:50 COURT 4
Takatak
Sons of Pitches
21:00 COURT 4
Aratonga
Full Tossers
Sunday 18 Apr 2021
17:50COURT 2
Aratonga
vs
Takatak
19:00COURT 2
Avengers: Covid Wars
vs
Sons of Pitches
20:10COURT 2
Umpire's Fault
vs
Full Tossers
Sunday 18 April 2021
17:50 COURT 2
Aratonga
Takatak
19:00 COURT 2
Avengers: Covid Wars
Sons of Pitches
20:10 COURT 2
Umpire's Fault
Full Tossers
Tuesday 27 Apr 2021
19:10COURT 2
Full Tossers
vs
Takatak
20:20COURT 2
Umpire's Fault
vs
Sons of Pitches
21:30COURT 2
Avengers: Covid Wars
vs
Aratonga
Tuesday 27 April 2021
19:10 COURT 2
Full Tossers
Takatak
20:20 COURT 2
Umpire's Fault
Sons of Pitches
21:30 COURT 2
Avengers: Covid Wars
Aratonga
Tuesday 04 May 2021
19:10COURT 2
Full Tossers
vs
Avengers: Covid Wars
20:20COURT 2
Sons of Pitches
vs
Aratonga
21:30COURT 2
Umpire's Fault
vs
Takatak
Tuesday 04 May 2021
19:10 COURT 2
Full Tossers
Avengers: Covid Wars
20:20 COURT 2
Sons of Pitches
Aratonga
21:30 COURT 2
Umpire's Fault
Takatak
Tuesday 11 May 2021
18:40COURT 4
Avengers: Covid Wars
vs
Takatak
19:50COURT 4
Full Tossers
vs
Sons of Pitches
21:00COURT 4
Aratonga
vs
Umpire's Fault
Tuesday 11 May 2021
18:40 COURT 4
Avengers: Covid Wars
Takatak
19:50 COURT 4
Full Tossers
Sons of Pitches
21:00 COURT 4
Aratonga
Umpire's Fault
Sunday 16 May 2021
17:15COURT 2
Sons of Pitches
vs
Takatak
18:25COURT 2
Full Tossers
vs
Aratonga
19:35COURT 2
Avengers: Covid Wars
vs
Umpire's Fault
Sunday 16 May 2021
17:15 COURT 2
Sons of Pitches
Takatak
18:25 COURT 2
Full Tossers
Aratonga
19:35 COURT 2
Avengers: Covid Wars
Umpire's Fault
Tuesday 25 May 2021
18:00COURT 4
Full Tossers
vs
Umpire's Fault
19:10COURT 2
Sons of Pitches
vs
Avengers: Covid Wars
21:30COURT 2
Takatak
vs
Aratonga
Tuesday 25 May 2021
18:00 COURT 4
Full Tossers
Umpire's Fault
19:10 COURT 2
Sons of Pitches
Avengers: Covid Wars
21:30 COURT 2
Takatak
Aratonga
Tuesday 01 Jun 2021
19:10COURT 2
Sons of Pitches
vs
Umpire's Fault
20:20COURT 2
Aratonga
vs
Avengers: Covid Wars
21:30COURT 2
Takatak
vs
Full Tossers
Tuesday 01 June 2021
19:10 COURT 2
Sons of Pitches
Umpire's Fault
20:20 COURT 2
Aratonga
Avengers: Covid Wars
21:30 COURT 2
Takatak
Full Tossers
Tuesday 08 Jun 2021
18:40COURT 4
Avengers: Covid Wars
vs
Full Tossers
19:50COURT 4
Takatak
vs
Umpire's Fault
21:00COURT 4
Aratonga
vs
Sons of Pitches
Tuesday 08 June 2021
18:40 COURT 4
Avengers: Covid Wars
Full Tossers
19:50 COURT 4
Takatak
Umpire's Fault
21:00 COURT 4
Aratonga
Sons of Pitches
Sunday 13 Jun 2021
17:15COURT 2
Full Tossers
vs
Sons of Pitches
18:25COURT 2
Avengers: Covid Wars
vs
Takatak
19:35COURT 2
Aratonga
vs
Umpire's Fault
Sunday 13 June 2021
17:15 COURT 2
Full Tossers
Sons of Pitches
18:25 COURT 2
Avengers: Covid Wars
Takatak
19:35 COURT 2
Aratonga
Umpire's Fault
Tuesday 22 Jun 2021
19:10COURT 2
Umpire's Fault
vs
Avengers: Covid Wars
20:20COURT 2
Aratonga
vs
Full Tossers
21:30COURT 2
Takatak
vs
Sons of Pitches
Tuesday 22 June 2021
19:10 COURT 2
Umpire's Fault
Avengers: Covid Wars
20:20 COURT 2
Aratonga
Full Tossers
21:30 COURT 2
Takatak
Sons of Pitches
Tuesday 29 Jun 2021
19:10COURT 2
Umpire's Fault
vs
Full Tossers
20:20COURT 2
Aratonga
vs
Takatak
21:30COURT 2
Avengers: Covid Wars
vs
Sons of Pitches
Tuesday 29 June 2021
19:10 COURT 2
Umpire's Fault
Full Tossers
20:20 COURT 2
Aratonga
Takatak
21:30 COURT 2
Avengers: Covid Wars
Sons of Pitches
Tuesday 06 Jul 2021
18:40COURT 4
Full Tossers
vs
Takatak
19:50COURT 4
Umpire's Fault
vs
Sons of Pitches
21:00COURT 4
Avengers: Covid Wars
vs
Aratonga
Tuesday 06 July 2021
18:40 COURT 4
Full Tossers
Takatak
19:50 COURT 4
Umpire's Fault
Sons of Pitches
21:00 COURT 4
Avengers: Covid Wars
Aratonga
Sunday 11 Jul 2021
17:15COURT 4
Umpire's Fault
vs
Takatak
18:25COURT 4
Sons of Pitches
vs
Aratonga
19:35COURT 4
Full Tossers
vs
Avengers: Covid Wars
Sunday 11 July 2021
17:15 COURT 4
Umpire's Fault
Takatak
18:25 COURT 4
Sons of Pitches
Aratonga
19:35 COURT 4
Full Tossers
Avengers: Covid Wars