Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Central Wednesday Netball - 2021 Autumn Season - MIXED 2 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Sunday 18 Apr 2021
16:40COURT 2
Chur Bro
vs
Later Bol
19:35COURT 1
Nigel
vs
Netvaders
20:10COURT 1
Queenstown Cowboys
vs
Force Kingz
Sunday 18 April 2021
16:40 COURT 2
Chur Bro
Later Bol
19:35 COURT 1
Nigel
Netvaders
20:10 COURT 1
Queenstown Cowboys
Force Kingz
Wednesday 21 Apr 2021
18:05COURT 1
Queenstown Cowboys
vs
Later Bol
18:40COURT 1
Chur Bro
vs
Nigel
20:25COURT 1
Force Kingz
vs
Netvaders
Wednesday 21 April 2021
18:05 COURT 1
Queenstown Cowboys
Later Bol
18:40 COURT 1
Chur Bro
Nigel
20:25 COURT 1
Force Kingz
Netvaders
Wednesday 28 Apr 2021
18:40COURT 3
Later Bol
vs
Nigel
19:15COURT 3
Queenstown Cowboys
vs
Netvaders
19:50COURT 3
Force Kingz
vs
Chur Bro
Wednesday 28 April 2021
18:40 COURT 3
Later Bol
Nigel
19:15 COURT 3
Queenstown Cowboys
Netvaders
19:50 COURT 3
Force Kingz
Chur Bro
Wednesday 05 May 2021
21:35COURT 1
Queenstown Cowboys
vs
Nigel
21:35COURT 2
Netvaders
vs
Chur Bro
21:35COURT 3
Later Bol
vs
Force Kingz
Wednesday 05 May 2021
21:35 COURT 1
Queenstown Cowboys
Nigel
21:35 COURT 2
Netvaders
Chur Bro
21:35 COURT 3
Later Bol
Force Kingz
Sunday 16 May 2021
14:55COURT 2
Force Kingz
vs
Nigel
15:30COURT 2
Chur Bro
vs
Queenstown Cowboys
16:05COURT 2
Later Bol
vs
Netvaders
Sunday 16 May 2021
14:55 COURT 2
Force Kingz
Nigel
15:30 COURT 2
Chur Bro
Queenstown Cowboys
16:05 COURT 2
Later Bol
Netvaders
Wednesday 19 May 2021
18:05COURT 1
Force Kingz
vs
Queenstown Cowboys
18:40COURT 1
Later Bol
vs
Chur Bro
19:15COURT 1
Netvaders
vs
Nigel
Wednesday 19 May 2021
18:05 COURT 1
Force Kingz
Queenstown Cowboys
18:40 COURT 1
Later Bol
Chur Bro
19:15 COURT 1
Netvaders
Nigel
Wednesday 26 May 2021
18:40COURT 3
Netvaders
vs
Force Kingz
19:15COURT 3
Later Bol
vs
Queenstown Cowboys
19:50COURT 3
Nigel
vs
Chur Bro
Wednesday 26 May 2021
18:40 COURT 3
Netvaders
Force Kingz
19:15 COURT 3
Later Bol
Queenstown Cowboys
19:50 COURT 3
Nigel
Chur Bro
Wednesday 02 Jun 2021
18:05COURT 1
Chur Bro
vs
Force Kingz
18:40COURT 2
Nigel
vs
Later Bol
20:25COURT 1
Netvaders
vs
Queenstown Cowboys
Wednesday 02 June 2021
18:05 COURT 1
Chur Bro
Force Kingz
18:40 COURT 2
Nigel
Later Bol
20:25 COURT 1
Netvaders
Queenstown Cowboys
Sunday 13 Jun 2021
16:05COURT 1
Force Kingz
vs
Later Bol
19:00COURT 1
Chur Bro
vs
Netvaders
19:35COURT 1
Nigel
vs
Queenstown Cowboys
Sunday 13 June 2021
16:05 COURT 1
Force Kingz
Later Bol
19:00 COURT 1
Chur Bro
Netvaders
19:35 COURT 1
Nigel
Queenstown Cowboys
Wednesday 16 Jun 2021
18:05COURT 1
Chur Bro
vs
Queenstown Cowboys
18:40COURT 1
Force Kingz
vs
Nigel
19:15COURT 1
Later Bol
vs
Netvaders
Wednesday 16 June 2021
18:05 COURT 1
Chur Bro
Queenstown Cowboys
18:40 COURT 1
Force Kingz
Nigel
19:15 COURT 1
Later Bol
Netvaders
Wednesday 23 Jun 2021
18:40COURT 3
Chur Bro
vs
Later Bol
19:15COURT 3
Queenstown Cowboys
vs
Force Kingz
19:50COURT 3
Nigel
vs
Netvaders
Wednesday 23 June 2021
18:40 COURT 3
Chur Bro
Later Bol
19:15 COURT 3
Queenstown Cowboys
Force Kingz
19:50 COURT 3
Nigel
Netvaders
Wednesday 30 Jun 2021
18:05COURT 1
Queenstown Cowboys
vs
Later Bol
21:00COURT 2
Force Kingz
vs
Netvaders
21:00COURT 3
Chur Bro
vs
Nigel
Wednesday 30 June 2021
18:05 COURT 1
Queenstown Cowboys
Later Bol
21:00 COURT 2
Force Kingz
Netvaders
21:00 COURT 3
Chur Bro
Nigel
Sunday 11 Jul 2021
17:15COURT 2
Later Bol
vs
Nigel
19:00COURT 2
Force Kingz
vs
Chur Bro
19:35COURT 2
Queenstown Cowboys
vs
Netvaders
Sunday 11 July 2021
17:15 COURT 2
Later Bol
Nigel
19:00 COURT 2
Force Kingz
Chur Bro
19:35 COURT 2
Queenstown Cowboys
Netvaders
Wednesday 14 Jul 2021
18:40COURT 1
Netvaders
vs
Chur Bro
19:15COURT 1
Later Bol
vs
Force Kingz
21:35COURT 3
Queenstown Cowboys
vs
Nigel
Wednesday 14 July 2021
18:40 COURT 1
Netvaders
Chur Bro
19:15 COURT 1
Later Bol
Force Kingz
21:35 COURT 3
Queenstown Cowboys
Nigel