Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Central Wednesday Netball - 2021 Autumn Season - MIXED 3 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Sunday 18 Apr 2021
17:50COURT 1
Random Strangers
vs
Fur Fox Sake
18:25COURT 1
Mt Eden Heat
vs
Lasagna
19:00COURT 1
Always On Top
vs
Kung Fu Your Pants
Sunday 18 April 2021
17:50 COURT 1
Random Strangers
Fur Fox Sake
18:25 COURT 1
Mt Eden Heat
Lasagna
19:00 COURT 1
Always On Top
Kung Fu Your Pants
Wednesday 21 Apr 2021
18:05COURT 2
Fur Fox Sake
vs
Lasagna
18:05COURT 3
Always On Top
vs
Mt Eden Heat
18:40COURT 2
Random Strangers
vs
Kung Fu Your Pants
Wednesday 21 April 2021
18:05 COURT 2
Fur Fox Sake
Lasagna
18:05 COURT 3
Always On Top
Mt Eden Heat
18:40 COURT 2
Random Strangers
Kung Fu Your Pants
Wednesday 28 Apr 2021
18:05COURT 2
Kung Fu Your Pants
vs
Mt Eden Heat
18:40COURT 2
Random Strangers
vs
Lasagna
19:50COURT 1
Fur Fox Sake
vs
Always On Top
Wednesday 28 April 2021
18:05 COURT 2
Kung Fu Your Pants
Mt Eden Heat
18:40 COURT 2
Random Strangers
Lasagna
19:50 COURT 1
Fur Fox Sake
Always On Top
Wednesday 05 May 2021
21:00COURT 1
Lasagna
vs
Always On Top
21:00COURT 2
Kung Fu Your Pants
vs
Fur Fox Sake
21:00COURT 3
Random Strangers
vs
Mt Eden Heat
Wednesday 05 May 2021
21:00 COURT 1
Lasagna
Always On Top
21:00 COURT 2
Kung Fu Your Pants
Fur Fox Sake
21:00 COURT 3
Random Strangers
Mt Eden Heat
Sunday 16 May 2021
17:15COURT 1
Fur Fox Sake
vs
Mt Eden Heat
17:50COURT 1
Always On Top
vs
Random Strangers
18:25COURT 1
Kung Fu Your Pants
vs
Lasagna
Sunday 16 May 2021
17:15 COURT 1
Fur Fox Sake
Mt Eden Heat
17:50 COURT 1
Always On Top
Random Strangers
18:25 COURT 1
Kung Fu Your Pants
Lasagna
Wednesday 19 May 2021
18:05COURT 2
Lasagna
vs
Mt Eden Heat
19:15COURT 2
Kung Fu Your Pants
vs
Always On Top
20:25COURT 3
Fur Fox Sake
vs
Random Strangers
Wednesday 19 May 2021
18:05 COURT 2
Lasagna
Mt Eden Heat
19:15 COURT 2
Kung Fu Your Pants
Always On Top
20:25 COURT 3
Fur Fox Sake
Random Strangers
Wednesday 26 May 2021
18:05COURT 1
Mt Eden Heat
vs
Always On Top
18:05COURT 2
Lasagna
vs
Fur Fox Sake
19:50COURT 1
Kung Fu Your Pants
vs
Random Strangers
Wednesday 26 May 2021
18:05 COURT 1
Mt Eden Heat
Always On Top
18:05 COURT 2
Lasagna
Fur Fox Sake
19:50 COURT 1
Kung Fu Your Pants
Random Strangers
Wednesday 02 Jun 2021
21:35COURT 1
Mt Eden Heat
vs
Kung Fu Your Pants
21:35COURT 2
Always On Top
vs
Fur Fox Sake
21:35COURT 3
Lasagna
vs
Random Strangers
Wednesday 02 June 2021
21:35 COURT 1
Mt Eden Heat
Kung Fu Your Pants
21:35 COURT 2
Always On Top
Fur Fox Sake
21:35 COURT 3
Lasagna
Random Strangers
Sunday 13 Jun 2021
17:15COURT 1
Always On Top
vs
Lasagna
17:50COURT 1
Mt Eden Heat
vs
Random Strangers
18:25COURT 1
Fur Fox Sake
vs
Kung Fu Your Pants
Sunday 13 June 2021
17:15 COURT 1
Always On Top
Lasagna
17:50 COURT 1
Mt Eden Heat
Random Strangers
18:25 COURT 1
Fur Fox Sake
Kung Fu Your Pants
Wednesday 16 Jun 2021
18:05COURT 3
Fur Fox Sake
vs
Mt Eden Heat
19:15COURT 2
Kung Fu Your Pants
vs
Lasagna
21:00COURT 1
Always On Top
vs
Random Strangers
Wednesday 16 June 2021
18:05 COURT 3
Fur Fox Sake
Mt Eden Heat
19:15 COURT 2
Kung Fu Your Pants
Lasagna
21:00 COURT 1
Always On Top
Random Strangers
Wednesday 23 Jun 2021
18:05COURT 1
Always On Top
vs
Kung Fu Your Pants
18:05COURT 2
Mt Eden Heat
vs
Lasagna
19:15COURT 1
Random Strangers
vs
Fur Fox Sake
Wednesday 23 June 2021
18:05 COURT 1
Always On Top
Kung Fu Your Pants
18:05 COURT 2
Mt Eden Heat
Lasagna
19:15 COURT 1
Random Strangers
Fur Fox Sake
Wednesday 30 Jun 2021
18:05COURT 3
Always On Top
vs
Mt Eden Heat
20:25COURT 1
Random Strangers
vs
Kung Fu Your Pants
20:25COURT 2
Fur Fox Sake
vs
Lasagna
Wednesday 30 June 2021
18:05 COURT 3
Always On Top
Mt Eden Heat
20:25 COURT 1
Random Strangers
Kung Fu Your Pants
20:25 COURT 2
Fur Fox Sake
Lasagna
Sunday 11 Jul 2021
15:30COURT 1
Kung Fu Your Pants
vs
Mt Eden Heat
16:05COURT 1
Random Strangers
vs
Lasagna
16:40COURT 1
Fur Fox Sake
vs
Always On Top
Sunday 11 July 2021
15:30 COURT 1
Kung Fu Your Pants
Mt Eden Heat
16:05 COURT 1
Random Strangers
Lasagna
16:40 COURT 1
Fur Fox Sake
Always On Top
Wednesday 14 Jul 2021
18:05COURT 2
Random Strangers
vs
Mt Eden Heat
18:05COURT 3
Lasagna
vs
Always On Top
19:15COURT 2
Kung Fu Your Pants
vs
Fur Fox Sake
Wednesday 14 July 2021
18:05 COURT 2
Random Strangers
Mt Eden Heat
18:05 COURT 3
Lasagna
Always On Top
19:15 COURT 2
Kung Fu Your Pants
Fur Fox Sake