Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Central Wednesday Netball - 2021 Autumn Season - MIXED 4 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Sunday 18 Apr 2021
16:05COURT 1
Commercial Baybes
vs
Good On Paper
16:40COURT 1
Swish Kebabs
vs
Free Ranged Eggs
17:15COURT 1
Sonics ACCCSC
vs
Six Legged Octopi
Sunday 18 April 2021
16:05 COURT 1
Commercial Baybes
Good On Paper
16:40 COURT 1
Swish Kebabs
Free Ranged Eggs
17:15 COURT 1
Sonics ACCCSC
Six Legged Octopi
Wednesday 21 Apr 2021
18:40COURT 3
Free Ranged Eggs
vs
Six Legged Octopi
19:15COURT 2
Commercial Baybes
vs
Sonics ACCCSC
19:15COURT 3
Swish Kebabs
vs
Good On Paper
Wednesday 21 April 2021
18:40 COURT 3
Free Ranged Eggs
Six Legged Octopi
19:15 COURT 2
Commercial Baybes
Sonics ACCCSC
19:15 COURT 3
Swish Kebabs
Good On Paper
Wednesday 28 Apr 2021
20:25COURT 3
Free Ranged Eggs
vs
Commercial Baybes
21:00COURT 3
Good On Paper
vs
Sonics ACCCSC
21:35COURT 3
Swish Kebabs
vs
Six Legged Octopi
Wednesday 28 April 2021
20:25 COURT 3
Free Ranged Eggs
Commercial Baybes
21:00 COURT 3
Good On Paper
Sonics ACCCSC
21:35 COURT 3
Swish Kebabs
Six Legged Octopi
Wednesday 05 May 2021
19:50COURT 1
Good On Paper
vs
Free Ranged Eggs
19:50COURT 2
Six Legged Octopi
vs
Commercial Baybes
19:50COURT 3
Swish Kebabs
vs
Sonics ACCCSC
Wednesday 05 May 2021
19:50 COURT 1
Good On Paper
Free Ranged Eggs
19:50 COURT 2
Six Legged Octopi
Commercial Baybes
19:50 COURT 3
Swish Kebabs
Sonics ACCCSC
Sunday 16 May 2021
19:00COURT 1
Free Ranged Eggs
vs
Sonics ACCCSC
19:35COURT 1
Commercial Baybes
vs
Swish Kebabs
20:10COURT 1
Good On Paper
vs
Six Legged Octopi
Sunday 16 May 2021
19:00 COURT 1
Free Ranged Eggs
Sonics ACCCSC
19:35 COURT 1
Commercial Baybes
Swish Kebabs
20:10 COURT 1
Good On Paper
Six Legged Octopi
Wednesday 19 May 2021
18:40COURT 3
Good On Paper
vs
Commercial Baybes
19:15COURT 3
Free Ranged Eggs
vs
Swish Kebabs
19:50COURT 3
Six Legged Octopi
vs
Sonics ACCCSC
Wednesday 19 May 2021
18:40 COURT 3
Good On Paper
Commercial Baybes
19:15 COURT 3
Free Ranged Eggs
Swish Kebabs
19:50 COURT 3
Six Legged Octopi
Sonics ACCCSC
Wednesday 26 May 2021
20:25COURT 3
Good On Paper
vs
Swish Kebabs
21:00COURT 3
Sonics ACCCSC
vs
Commercial Baybes
21:35COURT 3
Six Legged Octopi
vs
Free Ranged Eggs
Wednesday 26 May 2021
20:25 COURT 3
Good On Paper
Swish Kebabs
21:00 COURT 3
Sonics ACCCSC
Commercial Baybes
21:35 COURT 3
Six Legged Octopi
Free Ranged Eggs
Wednesday 02 Jun 2021
19:50COURT 1
Commercial Baybes
vs
Free Ranged Eggs
19:50COURT 2
Six Legged Octopi
vs
Swish Kebabs
19:50COURT 3
Sonics ACCCSC
vs
Good On Paper
Wednesday 02 June 2021
19:50 COURT 1
Commercial Baybes
Free Ranged Eggs
19:50 COURT 2
Six Legged Octopi
Swish Kebabs
19:50 COURT 3
Sonics ACCCSC
Good On Paper
Sunday 13 Jun 2021
15:30COURT 2
Free Ranged Eggs
vs
Good On Paper
16:05COURT 2
Sonics ACCCSC
vs
Swish Kebabs
16:40COURT 2
Commercial Baybes
vs
Six Legged Octopi
Sunday 13 June 2021
15:30 COURT 2
Free Ranged Eggs
Good On Paper
16:05 COURT 2
Sonics ACCCSC
Swish Kebabs
16:40 COURT 2
Commercial Baybes
Six Legged Octopi
Wednesday 16 Jun 2021
18:40COURT 2
Good On Paper
vs
Six Legged Octopi
18:40COURT 3
Commercial Baybes
vs
Swish Kebabs
19:15COURT 3
Free Ranged Eggs
vs
Sonics ACCCSC
Wednesday 16 June 2021
18:40 COURT 2
Good On Paper
Six Legged Octopi
18:40 COURT 3
Commercial Baybes
Swish Kebabs
19:15 COURT 3
Free Ranged Eggs
Sonics ACCCSC
Wednesday 23 Jun 2021
20:25COURT 3
Commercial Baybes
vs
Good On Paper
21:00COURT 3
Sonics ACCCSC
vs
Six Legged Octopi
21:35COURT 3
Swish Kebabs
vs
Free Ranged Eggs
Wednesday 23 June 2021
20:25 COURT 3
Commercial Baybes
Good On Paper
21:00 COURT 3
Sonics ACCCSC
Six Legged Octopi
21:35 COURT 3
Swish Kebabs
Free Ranged Eggs
Wednesday 30 Jun 2021
19:50COURT 1
Free Ranged Eggs
vs
Six Legged Octopi
19:50COURT 2
Commercial Baybes
vs
Sonics ACCCSC
19:50COURT 3
Swish Kebabs
vs
Good On Paper
Wednesday 30 June 2021
19:50 COURT 1
Free Ranged Eggs
Six Legged Octopi
19:50 COURT 2
Commercial Baybes
Sonics ACCCSC
19:50 COURT 3
Swish Kebabs
Good On Paper
Sunday 11 Jul 2021
14:55COURT 2
Good On Paper
vs
Sonics ACCCSC
15:30COURT 2
Swish Kebabs
vs
Six Legged Octopi
16:05COURT 2
Free Ranged Eggs
vs
Commercial Baybes
Sunday 11 July 2021
14:55 COURT 2
Good On Paper
Sonics ACCCSC
15:30 COURT 2
Swish Kebabs
Six Legged Octopi
16:05 COURT 2
Free Ranged Eggs
Commercial Baybes
Wednesday 14 Jul 2021
18:40COURT 2
Good On Paper
vs
Free Ranged Eggs
18:40COURT 3
Six Legged Octopi
vs
Commercial Baybes
19:15COURT 3
Swish Kebabs
vs
Sonics ACCCSC
Wednesday 14 July 2021
18:40 COURT 2
Good On Paper
Free Ranged Eggs
18:40 COURT 3
Six Legged Octopi
Commercial Baybes
19:15 COURT 3
Swish Kebabs
Sonics ACCCSC