Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Central Wednesday Netball - 2021 Autumn Season - MIXED 6 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Sunday 11 Apr 2021
19:00COURT 1
YTFB
vs
Beca Ferns
19:35COURT 1
Tyranoballus Rex
vs
Hounds
20:10COURT 1
Step Dads
vs
S Club 7
Sunday 11 April 2021
19:00 COURT 1
YTFB
Beca Ferns
19:35 COURT 1
Tyranoballus Rex
Hounds
20:10 COURT 1
Step Dads
S Club 7
Wednesday 14 Apr 2021
18:40COURT 3
Tyranoballus Rex
vs
Step Dads
19:15COURT 1
Beca Ferns
vs
S Club 7
19:50COURT 1
YTFB
vs
Hounds
Wednesday 14 April 2021
18:40 COURT 3
Tyranoballus Rex
Step Dads
19:15 COURT 1
Beca Ferns
S Club 7
19:50 COURT 1
YTFB
Hounds
Wednesday 21 Apr 2021
19:15COURT 1
Hounds
vs
Step Dads
21:35COURT 1
YTFB
vs
S Club 7
21:35COURT 3
Beca Ferns
vs
Tyranoballus Rex
Wednesday 21 April 2021
19:15 COURT 1
Hounds
Step Dads
21:35 COURT 1
YTFB
S Club 7
21:35 COURT 3
Beca Ferns
Tyranoballus Rex
Wednesday 28 Apr 2021
18:05COURT 1
S Club 7
vs
Tyranoballus Rex
18:40COURT 1
YTFB
vs
Step Dads
19:15COURT 1
Hounds
vs
Beca Ferns
Wednesday 28 April 2021
18:05 COURT 1
S Club 7
Tyranoballus Rex
18:40 COURT 1
YTFB
Step Dads
19:15 COURT 1
Hounds
Beca Ferns
Sunday 09 May 2021
12:35COURT 1
YTFB
vs
Tyranoballus Rex
12:35COURT 2
Step Dads
vs
Beca Ferns
12:35COURT 3
S Club 7
vs
Hounds
Sunday 09 May 2021
12:35 COURT 1
YTFB
Tyranoballus Rex
12:35 COURT 2
Step Dads
Beca Ferns
12:35 COURT 3
S Club 7
Hounds
Wednesday 12 May 2021
18:40COURT 1
S Club 7
vs
Step Dads
19:15COURT 1
Beca Ferns
vs
YTFB
19:50COURT 1
Hounds
vs
Tyranoballus Rex
Wednesday 12 May 2021
18:40 COURT 1
S Club 7
Step Dads
19:15 COURT 1
Beca Ferns
YTFB
19:50 COURT 1
Hounds
Tyranoballus Rex
Wednesday 19 May 2021
18:40COURT 2
Step Dads
vs
Tyranoballus Rex
20:25COURT 1
Hounds
vs
YTFB
20:25COURT 2
S Club 7
vs
Beca Ferns
Wednesday 19 May 2021
18:40 COURT 2
Step Dads
Tyranoballus Rex
20:25 COURT 1
Hounds
YTFB
20:25 COURT 2
S Club 7
Beca Ferns
Wednesday 26 May 2021
18:40COURT 1
S Club 7
vs
YTFB
18:40COURT 2
Tyranoballus Rex
vs
Beca Ferns
19:15COURT 1
Step Dads
vs
Hounds
Wednesday 26 May 2021
18:40 COURT 1
S Club 7
YTFB
18:40 COURT 2
Tyranoballus Rex
Beca Ferns
19:15 COURT 1
Step Dads
Hounds
Sunday 30 May 2021
16:05COURT 2
Beca Ferns
vs
S Club 7
16:40COURT 2
YTFB
vs
Hounds
17:15COURT 2
Tyranoballus Rex
vs
Step Dads
Sunday 30 May 2021
16:05 COURT 2
Beca Ferns
S Club 7
16:40 COURT 2
YTFB
Hounds
17:15 COURT 2
Tyranoballus Rex
Step Dads
Wednesday 09 Jun 2021
18:40COURT 1
Step Dads
vs
YTFB
19:15COURT 1
Tyranoballus Rex
vs
S Club 7
19:50COURT 1
Beca Ferns
vs
Hounds
Wednesday 09 June 2021
18:40 COURT 1
Step Dads
YTFB
19:15 COURT 1
Tyranoballus Rex
S Club 7
19:50 COURT 1
Beca Ferns
Hounds
Wednesday 16 Jun 2021
18:05COURT 2
Beca Ferns
vs
Step Dads
21:00COURT 2
Tyranoballus Rex
vs
YTFB
21:00COURT 3
Hounds
vs
S Club 7
Wednesday 16 June 2021
18:05 COURT 2
Beca Ferns
Step Dads
21:00 COURT 2
Tyranoballus Rex
YTFB
21:00 COURT 3
Hounds
S Club 7
Wednesday 23 Jun 2021
18:40COURT 1
Beca Ferns
vs
YTFB
18:40COURT 2
S Club 7
vs
Step Dads
19:50COURT 1
Hounds
vs
Tyranoballus Rex
Wednesday 23 June 2021
18:40 COURT 1
Beca Ferns
YTFB
18:40 COURT 2
S Club 7
Step Dads
19:50 COURT 1
Hounds
Tyranoballus Rex
Sunday 04 Jul 2021
12:35COURT 4
Beca Ferns
vs
Tyranoballus Rex
13:10COURT 2
YTFB
vs
S Club 7
13:10COURT 4
Hounds
vs
Step Dads
Sunday 04 July 2021
12:35 COURT 4
Beca Ferns
Tyranoballus Rex
13:10 COURT 2
YTFB
S Club 7
13:10 COURT 4
Hounds
Step Dads
Wednesday 07 Jul 2021
18:40COURT 1
S Club 7
vs
Tyranoballus Rex
19:15COURT 1
YTFB
vs
Step Dads
19:50COURT 1
Hounds
vs
Beca Ferns
Wednesday 07 July 2021
18:40 COURT 1
S Club 7
Tyranoballus Rex
19:15 COURT 1
YTFB
Step Dads
19:50 COURT 1
Hounds
Beca Ferns
Wednesday 14 Jul 2021
18:05COURT 1
Step Dads
vs
Beca Ferns
21:35COURT 1
YTFB
vs
Tyranoballus Rex
21:35COURT 2
S Club 7
vs
Hounds
Wednesday 14 July 2021
18:05 COURT 1
Step Dads
Beca Ferns
21:35 COURT 1
YTFB
Tyranoballus Rex
21:35 COURT 2
S Club 7
Hounds