Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Central Wednesday Netball - 2021 Autumn Season - MIXED 8 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 14 Apr 2021
18:05COURT 1
WAP
vs
EY Tigers
18:05COURT 3
Lord Of The Rims
vs
Lager Than Life
18:40COURT 2
Crazy Baller Asians
vs
Falkor
Wednesday 14 April 2021
18:05 COURT 1
WAP
EY Tigers
18:05 COURT 3
Lord Of The Rims
Lager Than Life
18:40 COURT 2
Crazy Baller Asians
Falkor
Wednesday 21 Apr 2021
20:25COURT 2
EY Tigers
vs
Lager Than Life
20:25COURT 3
Crazy Baller Asians
vs
Lord Of The Rims
21:35COURT 2
WAP
vs
Falkor
Wednesday 21 April 2021
20:25 COURT 2
EY Tigers
Lager Than Life
20:25 COURT 3
Crazy Baller Asians
Lord Of The Rims
21:35 COURT 2
WAP
Falkor
Sunday 02 May 2021
17:50COURT 2
Falkor
vs
Lord Of The Rims
18:25COURT 2
WAP
vs
Lager Than Life
19:00COURT 2
EY Tigers
vs
Crazy Baller Asians
Sunday 02 May 2021
17:50 COURT 2
Falkor
Lord Of The Rims
18:25 COURT 2
WAP
Lager Than Life
19:00 COURT 2
EY Tigers
Crazy Baller Asians
Wednesday 05 May 2021
18:05COURT 3
WAP
vs
Lord Of The Rims
18:40COURT 3
Lager Than Life
vs
Crazy Baller Asians
20:25COURT 2
Falkor
vs
EY Tigers
Wednesday 05 May 2021
18:05 COURT 3
WAP
Lord Of The Rims
18:40 COURT 3
Lager Than Life
Crazy Baller Asians
20:25 COURT 2
Falkor
EY Tigers
Wednesday 12 May 2021
18:05COURT 4
EY Tigers
vs
Lord Of The Rims
18:40COURT 3
Falkor
vs
Lager Than Life
19:50COURT 3
Crazy Baller Asians
vs
WAP
Wednesday 12 May 2021
18:05 COURT 4
EY Tigers
Lord Of The Rims
18:40 COURT 3
Falkor
Lager Than Life
19:50 COURT 3
Crazy Baller Asians
WAP
Wednesday 19 May 2021
21:00COURT 1
EY Tigers
vs
WAP
21:00COURT 2
Falkor
vs
Crazy Baller Asians
21:00COURT 3
Lager Than Life
vs
Lord Of The Rims
Wednesday 19 May 2021
21:00 COURT 1
EY Tigers
WAP
21:00 COURT 2
Falkor
Crazy Baller Asians
21:00 COURT 3
Lager Than Life
Lord Of The Rims
Sunday 30 May 2021
13:45COURT 2
Lord Of The Rims
vs
Crazy Baller Asians
17:50COURT 2
Falkor
vs
WAP
18:25COURT 2
Lager Than Life
vs
EY Tigers
Sunday 30 May 2021
13:45 COURT 2
Lord Of The Rims
Crazy Baller Asians
17:50 COURT 2
Falkor
WAP
18:25 COURT 2
Lager Than Life
EY Tigers
Wednesday 02 Jun 2021
18:05COURT 3
Lager Than Life
vs
WAP
18:40COURT 3
Crazy Baller Asians
vs
EY Tigers
19:15COURT 3
Lord Of The Rims
vs
Falkor
Wednesday 02 June 2021
18:05 COURT 3
Lager Than Life
WAP
18:40 COURT 3
Crazy Baller Asians
EY Tigers
19:15 COURT 3
Lord Of The Rims
Falkor
Wednesday 09 Jun 2021
18:05COURT 4
Lord Of The Rims
vs
WAP
18:40COURT 4
EY Tigers
vs
Falkor
19:50COURT 3
Crazy Baller Asians
vs
Lager Than Life
Wednesday 09 June 2021
18:05 COURT 4
Lord Of The Rims
WAP
18:40 COURT 4
EY Tigers
Falkor
19:50 COURT 3
Crazy Baller Asians
Lager Than Life
Wednesday 16 Jun 2021
21:35COURT 1
Crazy Baller Asians
vs
WAP
21:35COURT 2
EY Tigers
vs
Lord Of The Rims
21:35COURT 3
Falkor
vs
Lager Than Life
Wednesday 16 June 2021
21:35 COURT 1
Crazy Baller Asians
WAP
21:35 COURT 2
EY Tigers
Lord Of The Rims
21:35 COURT 3
Falkor
Lager Than Life
Sunday 27 Jun 2021
19:00COURT 2
Crazy Baller Asians
vs
Falkor
19:35COURT 2
WAP
vs
EY Tigers
20:10COURT 2
Lord Of The Rims
vs
Lager Than Life
Sunday 27 June 2021
19:00 COURT 2
Crazy Baller Asians
Falkor
19:35 COURT 2
WAP
EY Tigers
20:10 COURT 2
Lord Of The Rims
Lager Than Life
Wednesday 30 Jun 2021
18:05COURT 2
EY Tigers
vs
Lager Than Life
18:40COURT 3
Crazy Baller Asians
vs
Lord Of The Rims
19:15COURT 3
WAP
vs
Falkor
Wednesday 30 June 2021
18:05 COURT 2
EY Tigers
Lager Than Life
18:40 COURT 3
Crazy Baller Asians
Lord Of The Rims
19:15 COURT 3
WAP
Falkor
Wednesday 07 Jul 2021
18:05COURT 3
WAP
vs
Lager Than Life
18:40COURT 4
Falkor
vs
Lord Of The Rims
19:50COURT 3
EY Tigers
vs
Crazy Baller Asians
Wednesday 07 July 2021
18:05 COURT 3
WAP
Lager Than Life
18:40 COURT 4
Falkor
Lord Of The Rims
19:50 COURT 3
EY Tigers
Crazy Baller Asians
Wednesday 14 Jul 2021
20:25COURT 1
WAP
vs
Lord Of The Rims
20:25COURT 2
Lager Than Life
vs
Crazy Baller Asians
20:25COURT 3
Falkor
vs
EY Tigers
Wednesday 14 July 2021
20:25 COURT 1
WAP
Lord Of The Rims
20:25 COURT 2
Lager Than Life
Crazy Baller Asians
20:25 COURT 3
Falkor
EY Tigers