Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Central Thursday Netball - 2021 Autumn Season - Mixed 3 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Sunday 11 Apr 2021
14:20COURT 1
Abusement Park
vs
Bananas
14:55COURT 1
Up & Go 3.0
vs
Build Ups 2.0
15:30COURT 1
Shock ACCCSC
vs
Milkbox Kids
Sunday 11 April 2021
14:20 COURT 1
Abusement Park
Bananas
14:55 COURT 1
Up & Go 3.0
Build Ups 2.0
15:30 COURT 1
Shock ACCCSC
Milkbox Kids
Thursday 15 Apr 2021
18:40COURT 1
Abusement Park
vs
Milkbox Kids
18:40COURT 3
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
vs
Build Ups 2.0
19:15COURT 3
Up & Go 3.0
vs
Shock ACCCSC
Thursday 15 April 2021
18:40 COURT 1
Abusement Park
Milkbox Kids
18:40 COURT 3
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
Build Ups 2.0
19:15 COURT 3
Up & Go 3.0
Shock ACCCSC
Thursday 22 Apr 2021
18:05COURT 3
Bananas
vs
Milkbox Kids
18:40COURT 3
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
vs
Shock ACCCSC
19:15COURT 3
Abusement Park
vs
Up & Go 3.0
Thursday 22 April 2021
18:05 COURT 3
Bananas
Milkbox Kids
18:40 COURT 3
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
Shock ACCCSC
19:15 COURT 3
Abusement Park
Up & Go 3.0
Thursday 29 Apr 2021
19:50COURT 3
Build Ups 2.0
vs
Shock ACCCSC
20:25COURT 3
Bananas
vs
Up & Go 3.0
21:00COURT 3
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
vs
Abusement Park
Thursday 29 April 2021
19:50 COURT 3
Build Ups 2.0
Shock ACCCSC
20:25 COURT 3
Bananas
Up & Go 3.0
21:00 COURT 3
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
Abusement Park
Sunday 09 May 2021
13:10COURT 1
Milkbox Kids
vs
Up & Go 3.0
13:45COURT 1
Bananas
vs
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
14:20COURT 1
Build Ups 2.0
vs
Abusement Park
Sunday 09 May 2021
13:10 COURT 1
Milkbox Kids
Up & Go 3.0
13:45 COURT 1
Bananas
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
14:20 COURT 1
Build Ups 2.0
Abusement Park
Thursday 13 May 2021
18:40COURT 1
Abusement Park
vs
Shock ACCCSC
18:40COURT 3
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
vs
Milkbox Kids
19:15COURT 3
Bananas
vs
Build Ups 2.0
Thursday 13 May 2021
18:40 COURT 1
Abusement Park
Shock ACCCSC
18:40 COURT 3
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
Milkbox Kids
19:15 COURT 3
Bananas
Build Ups 2.0
Thursday 20 May 2021
18:05COURT 3
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
vs
Up & Go 3.0
18:40COURT 3
Bananas
vs
Shock ACCCSC
19:15COURT 3
Build Ups 2.0
vs
Milkbox Kids
Thursday 20 May 2021
18:05 COURT 3
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
Up & Go 3.0
18:40 COURT 3
Bananas
Shock ACCCSC
19:15 COURT 3
Build Ups 2.0
Milkbox Kids
Thursday 27 May 2021
19:50COURT 3
Build Ups 2.0
vs
Up & Go 3.0
20:25COURT 3
Bananas
vs
Abusement Park
21:00COURT 3
Milkbox Kids
vs
Shock ACCCSC
Thursday 27 May 2021
19:50 COURT 3
Build Ups 2.0
Up & Go 3.0
20:25 COURT 3
Bananas
Abusement Park
21:00 COURT 3
Milkbox Kids
Shock ACCCSC
Thursday 10 Jun 2021
18:40COURT 1
Build Ups 2.0
vs
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
18:40COURT 3
Milkbox Kids
vs
Abusement Park
19:15COURT 3
Shock ACCCSC
vs
Up & Go 3.0
Thursday 10 June 2021
18:40 COURT 1
Build Ups 2.0
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
18:40 COURT 3
Milkbox Kids
Abusement Park
19:15 COURT 3
Shock ACCCSC
Up & Go 3.0
Sunday 13 Jun 2021
14:20COURT 4
Up & Go 3.0
vs
Abusement Park
14:55COURT 4
Shock ACCCSC
vs
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
15:30COURT 4
Milkbox Kids
vs
Bananas
Sunday 13 June 2021
14:20 COURT 4
Up & Go 3.0
Abusement Park
14:55 COURT 4
Shock ACCCSC
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
15:30 COURT 4
Milkbox Kids
Bananas
Thursday 17 Jun 2021
18:05COURT 3
Abusement Park
vs
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
18:40COURT 3
Shock ACCCSC
vs
Build Ups 2.0
19:15COURT 3
Up & Go 3.0
vs
Bananas
Thursday 17 June 2021
18:05 COURT 3
Abusement Park
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
18:40 COURT 3
Shock ACCCSC
Build Ups 2.0
19:15 COURT 3
Up & Go 3.0
Bananas
Thursday 24 Jun 2021
19:50COURT 3
Up & Go 3.0
vs
Milkbox Kids
20:25COURT 3
Abusement Park
vs
Build Ups 2.0
21:00COURT 3
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
vs
Bananas
Thursday 24 June 2021
19:50 COURT 3
Up & Go 3.0
Milkbox Kids
20:25 COURT 3
Abusement Park
Build Ups 2.0
21:00 COURT 3
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
Bananas
Sunday 04 Jul 2021
13:10COURT 1
Shock ACCCSC
vs
Abusement Park
13:45COURT 1
Build Ups 2.0
vs
Bananas
14:20COURT 1
Milkbox Kids
vs
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
Sunday 04 July 2021
13:10 COURT 1
Shock ACCCSC
Abusement Park
13:45 COURT 1
Build Ups 2.0
Bananas
14:20 COURT 1
Milkbox Kids
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
Thursday 08 Jul 2021
18:40COURT 1
Shock ACCCSC
vs
Bananas
18:40COURT 3
Up & Go 3.0
vs
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
19:15COURT 3
Milkbox Kids
vs
Build Ups 2.0
Thursday 08 July 2021
18:40 COURT 1
Shock ACCCSC
Bananas
18:40 COURT 3
Up & Go 3.0
Baby Wizards ACCCSC
19:15 COURT 3
Milkbox Kids
Build Ups 2.0