Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Central Thursday Netball - 2021 Autumn Season - Mixed 4 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Sunday 18 Apr 2021
13:10COURT 2
Hoops I Did It Again
vs
Netball and Chill
13:45COURT 2
Domininjas
vs
Hapai
14:20COURT 2
BWay B!tche$
vs
Ristretto Rangers
Sunday 18 April 2021
13:10 COURT 2
Hoops I Did It Again
Netball and Chill
13:45 COURT 2
Domininjas
Hapai
14:20 COURT 2
BWay B!tche$
Ristretto Rangers
Thursday 22 Apr 2021
17:30COURT 1
Hoops I Did It Again
vs
Domininjas
18:00COURT 1
Netball and Chill
vs
F&P Agitators
18:35COURT 1
Ristretto Rangers
vs
Hapai
Thursday 22 April 2021
17:30 COURT 1
Hoops I Did It Again
Domininjas
18:00 COURT 1
Netball and Chill
F&P Agitators
18:35 COURT 1
Ristretto Rangers
Hapai
Thursday 29 Apr 2021
18:40COURT 1
Hapai
vs
Netball and Chill
18:40COURT 3
F&P Agitators
vs
Hoops I Did It Again
19:15COURT 3
Domininjas
vs
BWay B!tche$
Thursday 29 April 2021
18:40 COURT 1
Hapai
Netball and Chill
18:40 COURT 3
F&P Agitators
Hoops I Did It Again
19:15 COURT 3
Domininjas
BWay B!tche$
Thursday 06 May 2021
18:40COURT 1
Ristretto Rangers
vs
Hoops I Did It Again
20:25COURT 3
Hapai
vs
BWay B!tche$
21:00COURT 3
F&P Agitators
vs
Domininjas
Thursday 06 May 2021
18:40 COURT 1
Ristretto Rangers
Hoops I Did It Again
20:25 COURT 3
Hapai
BWay B!tche$
21:00 COURT 3
F&P Agitators
Domininjas
Sunday 16 May 2021
14:20COURT 4
F&P Agitators
vs
Hapai
14:55COURT 4
Domininjas
vs
Ristretto Rangers
15:30COURT 4
BWay B!tche$
vs
Netball and Chill
Sunday 16 May 2021
14:20 COURT 4
F&P Agitators
Hapai
14:55 COURT 4
Domininjas
Ristretto Rangers
15:30 COURT 4
BWay B!tche$
Netball and Chill
Thursday 20 May 2021
17:30COURT 1
Domininjas
vs
Hoops I Did It Again
18:05COURT 1
F&P Agitators
vs
Netball and Chill
18:40COURT 1
Hapai
vs
Ristretto Rangers
Thursday 20 May 2021
17:30 COURT 1
Domininjas
Hoops I Did It Again
18:05 COURT 1
F&P Agitators
Netball and Chill
18:40 COURT 1
Hapai
Ristretto Rangers
Thursday 27 May 2021
18:40COURT 1
Ristretto Rangers
vs
Netball and Chill
18:40COURT 3
Hapai
vs
Hoops I Did It Again
19:15COURT 3
F&P Agitators
vs
BWay B!tche$
Thursday 27 May 2021
18:40 COURT 1
Ristretto Rangers
Netball and Chill
18:40 COURT 3
Hapai
Hoops I Did It Again
19:15 COURT 3
F&P Agitators
BWay B!tche$
Thursday 03 Jun 2021
18:40COURT 1
Netball and Chill
vs
Hoops I Did It Again
20:25COURT 3
Hapai
vs
Domininjas
21:00COURT 3
Ristretto Rangers
vs
BWay B!tche$
Thursday 03 June 2021
18:40 COURT 1
Netball and Chill
Hoops I Did It Again
20:25 COURT 3
Hapai
Domininjas
21:00 COURT 3
Ristretto Rangers
BWay B!tche$
Sunday 13 Jun 2021
12:35COURT 4
Netball and Chill
vs
Domininjas
13:10COURT 4
Hoops I Did It Again
vs
BWay B!tche$
13:45COURT 4
Ristretto Rangers
vs
F&P Agitators
Sunday 13 June 2021
12:35 COURT 4
Netball and Chill
Domininjas
13:10 COURT 4
Hoops I Did It Again
BWay B!tche$
13:45 COURT 4
Ristretto Rangers
F&P Agitators
Thursday 17 Jun 2021
17:30COURT 1
Hoops I Did It Again
vs
Domininjas
18:05COURT 1
Netball and Chill
vs
F&P Agitators
18:40COURT 1
Ristretto Rangers
vs
Hapai
Thursday 17 June 2021
17:30 COURT 1
Hoops I Did It Again
Domininjas
18:05 COURT 1
Netball and Chill
F&P Agitators
18:40 COURT 1
Ristretto Rangers
Hapai
Thursday 24 Jun 2021
18:40COURT 1
Hoops I Did It Again
vs
Ristretto Rangers
18:40COURT 3
BWay B!tche$
vs
Hapai
19:15COURT 3
Domininjas
vs
F&P Agitators
Thursday 24 June 2021
18:40 COURT 1
Hoops I Did It Again
Ristretto Rangers
18:40 COURT 3
BWay B!tche$
Hapai
19:15 COURT 3
Domininjas
F&P Agitators
Thursday 01 Jul 2021
19:50COURT 3
Netball and Chill
vs
BWay B!tche$
20:25COURT 3
Ristretto Rangers
vs
Domininjas
21:00COURT 3
Hapai
vs
F&P Agitators
Thursday 01 July 2021
19:50 COURT 3
Netball and Chill
BWay B!tche$
20:25 COURT 3
Ristretto Rangers
Domininjas
21:00 COURT 3
Hapai
F&P Agitators
Sunday 11 Jul 2021
14:20COURT 4
Netball and Chill
vs
Hapai
14:55COURT 1
Hoops I Did It Again
vs
F&P Agitators
14:55COURT 4
BWay B!tche$
vs
Domininjas
Sunday 11 July 2021
14:20 COURT 4
Netball and Chill
Hapai
14:55 COURT 1
Hoops I Did It Again
F&P Agitators
14:55 COURT 4
BWay B!tche$
Domininjas