Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Central Thursday Netball - 2021 Autumn Season - Mixed 5 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 15 Apr 2021
17:30COURT 1
Navigators
vs
Grabbies
17:30COURT 3
T Nets
vs
Ember
18:05COURT 1
Simple Heifers
vs
Mets
18:05COURT 3
Colourless
vs
Kai Wai
Thursday 15 April 2021
17:30 COURT 1
Navigators
Grabbies
17:30 COURT 3
T Nets
Ember
18:05 COURT 1
Simple Heifers
Mets
18:05 COURT 3
Colourless
Kai Wai
Thursday 29 Apr 2021
17:30COURT 1
Ember
vs
Simple Heifers
17:30COURT 3
T Nets
vs
Kai Wai
18:05COURT 1
Navigators
vs
Colourless
18:05COURT 3
Grabbies
vs
Mets
Thursday 29 April 2021
17:30 COURT 1
Ember
Simple Heifers
17:30 COURT 3
T Nets
Kai Wai
18:05 COURT 1
Navigators
Colourless
18:05 COURT 3
Grabbies
Mets
Thursday 06 May 2021
17:30COURT 1
Ember
vs
Navigators
17:30COURT 3
Kai Wai
vs
Simple Heifers
18:05COURT 1
T Nets
vs
Mets
18:05COURT 3
Grabbies
vs
Colourless
Thursday 06 May 2021
17:30 COURT 1
Ember
Navigators
17:30 COURT 3
Kai Wai
Simple Heifers
18:05 COURT 1
T Nets
Mets
18:05 COURT 3
Grabbies
Colourless
Thursday 13 May 2021
17:30COURT 1
T Nets
vs
Simple Heifers
17:30COURT 3
Grabbies
vs
Ember
18:05COURT 1
Mets
vs
Colourless
18:05COURT 3
Kai Wai
vs
Navigators
Thursday 13 May 2021
17:30 COURT 1
T Nets
Simple Heifers
17:30 COURT 3
Grabbies
Ember
18:05 COURT 1
Mets
Colourless
18:05 COURT 3
Kai Wai
Navigators
Thursday 20 May 2021
17:30COURT 3
Navigators
vs
Simple Heifers
Thursday 20 May 2021
17:30 COURT 3
Navigators
Simple Heifers
Sunday 23 May 2021
14:20COURT 4
Ember
vs
Mets
14:55COURT 4
Colourless
vs
T Nets
15:30COURT 4
Grabbies
vs
Kai Wai
Sunday 23 May 2021
14:20 COURT 4
Ember
Mets
14:55 COURT 4
Colourless
T Nets
15:30 COURT 4
Grabbies
Kai Wai
Thursday 27 May 2021
17:30COURT 1
Navigators
vs
T Nets
17:30COURT 3
Grabbies
vs
Simple Heifers
18:05COURT 1
Kai Wai
vs
Mets
18:05COURT 3
Ember
vs
Colourless
Thursday 27 May 2021
17:30 COURT 1
Navigators
T Nets
17:30 COURT 3
Grabbies
Simple Heifers
18:05 COURT 1
Kai Wai
Mets
18:05 COURT 3
Ember
Colourless
Thursday 03 Jun 2021
17:30COURT 1
Ember
vs
T Nets
17:30COURT 3
Grabbies
vs
Navigators
18:05COURT 1
Mets
vs
Simple Heifers
18:05COURT 3
Kai Wai
vs
Colourless
Thursday 03 June 2021
17:30 COURT 1
Ember
T Nets
17:30 COURT 3
Grabbies
Navigators
18:05 COURT 1
Mets
Simple Heifers
18:05 COURT 3
Kai Wai
Colourless
Thursday 10 Jun 2021
17:30COURT 1
Kai Wai
vs
Ember
17:30COURT 3
Grabbies
vs
T Nets
18:05COURT 1
Simple Heifers
vs
Colourless
18:05COURT 3
Mets
vs
Navigators
Thursday 10 June 2021
17:30 COURT 1
Kai Wai
Ember
17:30 COURT 3
Grabbies
T Nets
18:05 COURT 1
Simple Heifers
Colourless
18:05 COURT 3
Mets
Navigators
Thursday 17 Jun 2021
17:30COURT 3
Simple Heifers
vs
Ember
Thursday 17 June 2021
17:30 COURT 3
Simple Heifers
Ember
Sunday 20 Jun 2021
15:30COURT 1
Colourless
vs
Navigators
15:30COURT 2
Kai Wai
vs
T Nets
15:30COURT 3
Mets
vs
Grabbies
Sunday 20 June 2021
15:30 COURT 1
Colourless
Navigators
15:30 COURT 2
Kai Wai
T Nets
15:30 COURT 3
Mets
Grabbies
Thursday 24 Jun 2021
17:30COURT 1
Navigators
vs
Ember
17:30COURT 3
Simple Heifers
vs
Kai Wai
18:05COURT 1
Colourless
vs
Grabbies
18:05COURT 3
Mets
vs
T Nets
Thursday 24 June 2021
17:30 COURT 1
Navigators
Ember
17:30 COURT 3
Simple Heifers
Kai Wai
18:05 COURT 1
Colourless
Grabbies
18:05 COURT 3
Mets
T Nets
Thursday 01 Jul 2021
17:30COURT 1
Ember
vs
Grabbies
17:30COURT 3
Simple Heifers
vs
T Nets
18:05COURT 1
Navigators
vs
Kai Wai
18:05COURT 3
Colourless
vs
Mets
Thursday 01 July 2021
17:30 COURT 1
Ember
Grabbies
17:30 COURT 3
Simple Heifers
T Nets
18:05 COURT 1
Navigators
Kai Wai
18:05 COURT 3
Colourless
Mets
Thursday 08 Jul 2021
17:30COURT 1
T Nets
vs
Grabbies
17:30COURT 3
Ember
vs
Kai Wai
18:05COURT 1
Colourless
vs
Simple Heifers
18:05COURT 3
Navigators
vs
Mets
Thursday 08 July 2021
17:30 COURT 1
T Nets
Grabbies
17:30 COURT 3
Ember
Kai Wai
18:05 COURT 1
Colourless
Simple Heifers
18:05 COURT 3
Navigators
Mets