Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Manukau Netball Sunday Mixed - Manukau Sunday Winter Season - Division 4 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Sunday 27 Jun 2021
17:50Court 1
4NAU KIDZZ
vs
YTB
17:50Court 3
ABC
vs
Wolfs
19:00Court 4
Lemon Slices
vs
donthaveone
20:10Court 1
Stupido's
vs
MAIN EVENT
20:45Court 4
NF
vs
Salu Family
Sunday 27 June 2021
17:50 Court 1
4NAU KIDZZ
YTB
17:50 Court 3
ABC
Wolfs
19:00 Court 4
Lemon Slices
donthaveone
20:10 Court 1
Stupido's
MAIN EVENT
20:45 Court 4
NF
Salu Family
Sunday 04 Jul 2021
17:50Court 3
MAIN EVENT
vs
donthaveone
17:50Court 4
Stupido's
vs
Salu Family
18:25Court 1
Lemon Slices
vs
YTB
19:00Court 2
NF
vs
Wolfs
20:10Court 3
ABC
vs
4NAU KIDZZ
Sunday 04 July 2021
17:50 Court 3
MAIN EVENT
donthaveone
17:50 Court 4
Stupido's
Salu Family
18:25 Court 1
Lemon Slices
YTB
19:00 Court 2
NF
Wolfs
20:10 Court 3
ABC
4NAU KIDZZ
Sunday 11 Jul 2021
19:00Court 3
MAIN EVENT
vs
YTB
19:35Court 1
Salu Family
vs
Wolfs
20:10Court 2
NF
vs
4NAU KIDZZ
20:10Court 3
Lemon Slices
vs
ABC
20:45Court 4
Stupido's
vs
donthaveone
Sunday 11 July 2021
19:00 Court 3
MAIN EVENT
YTB
19:35 Court 1
Salu Family
Wolfs
20:10 Court 2
NF
4NAU KIDZZ
20:10 Court 3
Lemon Slices
ABC
20:45 Court 4
Stupido's
donthaveone
Sunday 18 Jul 2021
17:50Court 4
Salu Family
vs
4NAU KIDZZ
18:25Court 2
MAIN EVENT
vs
ABC
18:25Court 3
donthaveone
vs
YTB
19:00Court 1
Stupido's
vs
Wolfs
19:00Court 2
NF
vs
Lemon Slices
Sunday 18 July 2021
17:50 Court 4
Salu Family
4NAU KIDZZ
18:25 Court 2
MAIN EVENT
ABC
18:25 Court 3
donthaveone
YTB
19:00 Court 1
Stupido's
Wolfs
19:00 Court 2
NF
Lemon Slices
Sunday 25 Jul 2021
17:50Court 2
Wolfs
vs
4NAU KIDZZ
17:50Court 3
donthaveone
vs
ABC
17:50Court 4
Salu Family
vs
Lemon Slices
18:25Court 1
MAIN EVENT
vs
NF
19:35Court 3
Stupido's
vs
YTB
Sunday 25 July 2021
17:50 Court 2
Wolfs
4NAU KIDZZ
17:50 Court 3
donthaveone
ABC
17:50 Court 4
Salu Family
Lemon Slices
18:25 Court 1
MAIN EVENT
NF
19:35 Court 3
Stupido's
YTB
Sunday 01 Aug 2021
19:00Court 3
MAIN EVENT
vs
Salu Family
19:35Court 4
ABC
vs
YTB
20:10Court 1
Lemon Slices
vs
Wolfs
20:10Court 2
NF
vs
donthaveone
20:10Court 3
4NAU KIDZZ
vs
Stupido's
Sunday 01 August 2021
19:00 Court 3
MAIN EVENT
Salu Family
19:35 Court 4
ABC
YTB
20:10 Court 1
Lemon Slices
Wolfs
20:10 Court 2
NF
donthaveone
20:10 Court 3
4NAU KIDZZ
Stupido's
Sunday 08 Aug 2021
17:50Court 4
Lemon Slices
vs
4NAU KIDZZ
18:25Court 3
NF
vs
YTB
19:35Court 1
ABC
vs
Stupido's
19:35Court 2
MAIN EVENT
vs
Wolfs
19:35Court 3
Salu Family
vs
donthaveone
Sunday 08 August 2021
17:50 Court 4
Lemon Slices
4NAU KIDZZ
18:25 Court 3
NF
YTB
19:35 Court 1
ABC
Stupido's
19:35 Court 2
MAIN EVENT
Wolfs
19:35 Court 3
Salu Family
donthaveone
Sunday 15 Aug 2021
17:50Court 2
NF
vs
ABC
17:50Court 4
Lemon Slices
vs
Stupido's
18:25Court 2
Salu Family
vs
YTB
19:00Court 4
MAIN EVENT
vs
4NAU KIDZZ
20:10Court 3
donthaveone
vs
Wolfs
Sunday 15 August 2021
17:50 Court 2
NF
ABC
17:50 Court 4
Lemon Slices
Stupido's
18:25 Court 2
Salu Family
YTB
19:00 Court 4
MAIN EVENT
4NAU KIDZZ
20:10 Court 3
donthaveone
Wolfs