Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Manukau Netball Friday Mixed - Manukau Autumn Season 2021 - Division 3 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Friday 16 Apr 2021
18:05Court 2
We Tried
vs
Bonfire (E)
18:05Court 3
Twinkle Toes
vs
MikiToa
19:50Court 1
Silent Mixed
vs
Newbyzz
20:25Court 2
#8
vs
IDK.
Friday 16 April 2021
18:05 Court 2
We Tried
Bonfire (E)
18:05 Court 3
Twinkle Toes
MikiToa
19:50 Court 1
Silent Mixed
Newbyzz
20:25 Court 2
#8
IDK.
Friday 23 Apr 2021
18:05Court 2
Bonfire (E)
vs
MikiToa
18:05Court 3
Twinkle Toes
vs
Silent Mixed
18:40Court 3
We Tried
vs
IDK.
20:25Court 2
#8
vs
Newbyzz
Friday 23 April 2021
18:05 Court 2
Bonfire (E)
MikiToa
18:05 Court 3
Twinkle Toes
Silent Mixed
18:40 Court 3
We Tried
IDK.
20:25 Court 2
#8
Newbyzz
Friday 30 Apr 2021
18:05Court 1
We Tried
vs
MikiToa
18:05Court 2
Bonfire (E)
vs
Silent Mixed
18:40Court 1
IDK.
vs
Newbyzz
20:25Court 1
#8
vs
Twinkle Toes
Friday 30 April 2021
18:05 Court 1
We Tried
MikiToa
18:05 Court 2
Bonfire (E)
Silent Mixed
18:40 Court 1
IDK.
Newbyzz
20:25 Court 1
#8
Twinkle Toes
Friday 07 May 2021
19:50Court 3
We Tried
vs
Newbyzz
20:25Court 2
Bonfire (E)
vs
#8
20:25Court 3
IDK.
vs
Twinkle Toes
21:00Court 1
MikiToa
vs
Silent Mixed
Friday 07 May 2021
19:50 Court 3
We Tried
Newbyzz
20:25 Court 2
Bonfire (E)
#8
20:25 Court 3
IDK.
Twinkle Toes
21:00 Court 1
MikiToa
Silent Mixed
Friday 14 May 2021
18:05Court 3
We Tried
vs
Silent Mixed
19:15Court 3
Newbyzz
vs
Twinkle Toes
19:50Court 1
IDK.
vs
Bonfire (E)
20:25Court 2
MikiToa
vs
#8
Friday 14 May 2021
18:05 Court 3
We Tried
Silent Mixed
19:15 Court 3
Newbyzz
Twinkle Toes
19:50 Court 1
IDK.
Bonfire (E)
20:25 Court 2
MikiToa
#8
Friday 21 May 2021
18:05Court 1
We Tried
vs
Twinkle Toes
18:40Court 3
Newbyzz
vs
Bonfire (E)
19:15Court 2
MikiToa
vs
IDK.
20:25Court 2
Silent Mixed
vs
#8
Friday 21 May 2021
18:05 Court 1
We Tried
Twinkle Toes
18:40 Court 3
Newbyzz
Bonfire (E)
19:15 Court 2
MikiToa
IDK.
20:25 Court 2
Silent Mixed
#8
Friday 28 May 2021
18:05Court 1
Bonfire (E)
vs
Twinkle Toes
18:40Court 1
IDK.
vs
Silent Mixed
18:40Court 2
MikiToa
vs
Newbyzz
20:25Court 1
#8
vs
We Tried
Friday 28 May 2021
18:05 Court 1
Bonfire (E)
Twinkle Toes
18:40 Court 1
IDK.
Silent Mixed
18:40 Court 2
MikiToa
Newbyzz
20:25 Court 1
#8
We Tried
Friday 04 Jun 2021
19:50Court 3
Bonfire (E)
vs
We Tried
20:25Court 2
IDK.
vs
#8
20:25Court 3
MikiToa
vs
Twinkle Toes
21:00Court 1
Newbyzz
vs
Silent Mixed
Friday 04 June 2021
19:50 Court 3
Bonfire (E)
We Tried
20:25 Court 2
IDK.
#8
20:25 Court 3
MikiToa
Twinkle Toes
21:00 Court 1
Newbyzz
Silent Mixed
Friday 11 Jun 2021
19:15Court 2
IDK.
vs
We Tried
19:15Court 3
MikiToa
vs
Bonfire (E)
19:50Court 1
Silent Mixed
vs
Twinkle Toes
20:25Court 2
Newbyzz
vs
#8
Friday 11 June 2021
19:15 Court 2
IDK.
We Tried
19:15 Court 3
MikiToa
Bonfire (E)
19:50 Court 1
Silent Mixed
Twinkle Toes
20:25 Court 2
Newbyzz
#8
Friday 18 Jun 2021
18:05Court 2
MikiToa
vs
We Tried
18:05Court 3
Silent Mixed
vs
Bonfire (E)
18:40Court 2
Newbyzz
vs
IDK.
20:25Court 2
Twinkle Toes
vs
#8
Friday 18 June 2021
18:05 Court 2
MikiToa
We Tried
18:05 Court 3
Silent Mixed
Bonfire (E)
18:40 Court 2
Newbyzz
IDK.
20:25 Court 2
Twinkle Toes
#8
Friday 25 Jun 2021
18:05Court 1
Silent Mixed
vs
MikiToa
18:40Court 1
Newbyzz
vs
We Tried
18:40Court 2
Twinkle Toes
vs
IDK.
20:25Court 1
#8
vs
Bonfire (E)
Friday 25 June 2021
18:05 Court 1
Silent Mixed
MikiToa
18:40 Court 1
Newbyzz
We Tried
18:40 Court 2
Twinkle Toes
IDK.
20:25 Court 1
#8
Bonfire (E)
Friday 02 Jul 2021
19:50Court 3
Silent Mixed
vs
We Tried
20:25Court 2
#8
vs
MikiToa
20:25Court 3
Twinkle Toes
vs
Newbyzz
21:00Court 1
Bonfire (E)
vs
IDK.
Friday 02 July 2021
19:50 Court 3
Silent Mixed
We Tried
20:25 Court 2
#8
MikiToa
20:25 Court 3
Twinkle Toes
Newbyzz
21:00 Court 1
Bonfire (E)
IDK.