Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Junior Indoor Netball - Summer 2020/21 - Division 10 - Current Standings (Fixtures)


TeamPldWLDFFFAForAgainstDifPeriodsBonusPts
1
  • Position assignment between Emmas Pirates, E.V.S Boys crew, Rangiātea and Golden Eagles decided via points
Emmas Pirates1110100019367126323272
Points:
  • Emmas Pirates vs BOSCO Stars, 06/09/2020 13:45
    • 4 points for Win
    • 4 bonus points (Won 4 Skins)
  • Emmas Pirates vs EVS 4/5, 13/09/2020 13:45
    • 4 points for Win
    • 4 bonus points (Won 4 Skins)
  • Emmas Pirates vs Tiko Girls, 20/09/2020 14:10
    • 4 points for Win
    • 4 bonus points (Won 4 Skins)
  • Emmas Pirates vs BBKS Sparks, 27/09/2020 14:20
    • 4 points for Win
    • 3 bonus points (Won 3 Skins)
  • Emmas Pirates vs Golden Eagles, 25/10/2020 14:50
    • 4 points for Win
    • 2 bonus points (Won 2 Skins)
  • Emmas Pirates vs E.V.S Boys crew, 01/11/2020 14:00
    • 4 points for Win
    • 2 bonus points (Won 2 Skins)
  • Emmas Pirates vs Rangiatea, 08/11/2020 14:25
    • 4 points for Win
    • 4 bonus points (Won 4 Skins)
  • Emmas Pirates vs Golden Eagles, 15/11/2020 13:55
    • 4 points for Win
    • 3 bonus points (Won 3 Skins)
  • Emmas Pirates vs E.V.S Boys crew, 22/11/2020 13:55
    • 4 points for Win
    • 3 bonus points (Won 3 Skins)
  • Emmas Pirates vs Rangiatea, 29/11/2020 13:30
    • 4 points for Win
    • 3 bonus points (Won 3 Skins)
2
  • Position assignment between Emmas Pirates, E.V.S Boys crew, Rangiātea and Golden Eagles decided via points
E.V.S Boys crew104510099909212139
Points:
  • Emma's Bulldogs vs E.V.S Boys crew, 04/09/2020 17:15
    • 1 bonus point (Won 1 Skin)
  • Rangiatea vs E.V.S Boys crew, 11/09/2020 17:00
    • 2 points for Draw
    • 2 bonus points (Won 2 Skins)
  • SJW Ferns vs E.V.S Boys crew, 20/09/2020 13:30
    • 4 points for Win
    • 4 bonus points (Won 4 Skins)
  • EVS Mixed vs E.V.S Boys crew, 27/09/2020 14:50
    • 1 bonus point (Won 1 Skin)
  • Emmas Pirates vs E.V.S Boys crew, 01/11/2020 14:00
    • 2 bonus points (Won 2 Skins)
  • Golden Eagles vs E.V.S Boys crew, 06/11/2020 17:25
    • 4 points for Win
    • 4 bonus points (Won 4 Skins)
  • Rangiatea vs E.V.S Boys crew, 13/11/2020 17:55
    • 4 points for Win
    • 2 bonus points (Won 2 Skins)
  • Emmas Pirates vs E.V.S Boys crew, 22/11/2020 13:55
    • 1 bonus point (Won 1 Skin)
  • Golden Eagles vs E.V.S Boys crew, 29/11/2020 13:05
    • 4 points for Win
    • 4 bonus points (Won 4 Skins)
3
  • Position assignment between Emmas Pirates, E.V.S Boys crew, Rangiātea and Golden Eagles decided via points
Rangiātea10361007585-10181832
Points:
  • Rangiatea vs Underdogs, 04/09/2020 17:55
    • 4 points for Win
    • 4 bonus points (Won 4 Skins)
  • Rangiatea vs E.V.S Boys crew, 11/09/2020 17:00
    • 2 points for Draw
    • 2 bonus points (Won 2 Skins)
  • Rangiatea vs EVS Mixed, 18/09/2020 17:00
    • 1 bonus point (Won 1 Skin)
  • Rangiatea vs E.V.S Boys crew, 16/10/2020 17:00
    • 4 points for Win
    • 4 bonus points (Won 4 Skins)
  • Rangiatea vs E.V.S Boys crew, 13/11/2020 17:55
    • 2 bonus points (Won 2 Skins)
  • Rangiatea vs Golden Eagles, 20/11/2020 17:00
    • 4 points for Win
    • 4 bonus points (Won 4 Skins)
  • Emmas Pirates vs Rangiatea, 29/11/2020 13:30
    • 1 bonus point (Won 1 Skin)
4
  • Position assignment between Emmas Pirates, E.V.S Boys crew, Rangiātea and Golden Eagles decided via points
Golden Eagles7160003686-507711
Points:
  • Emmas Pirates vs Golden Eagles, 25/10/2020 14:50
    • 2 bonus points (Won 2 Skins)
  • BOSCO Stars vs Golden Eagles, 30/10/2020 17:00
    • 4 points for Win
    • 4 bonus points (Won 4 Skins)
  • Emmas Pirates vs Golden Eagles, 15/11/2020 13:55
    • 1 bonus point (Won 1 Skin)

Results

Friday 04 Sep 2020
17:15Court 1
Emma's Bulldogs
9 (3 periods) - 7 (1 period) E.V.S Boys crew
17:55Court 2
Rangiatea
18 (4 periods) - 4 (0 periods) Underdogs
Friday 04 September 2020
17:15 Court 1
Emma's Bulldogs9 (3 periods)
E.V.S Boys crew7 (1 period)
17:55 Court 2
Rangiatea18 (4 periods)
Underdogs4 (0 periods)
Sunday 06 Sep 2020
13:45Court 1
Emmas Pirates
25 (4 periods) - 2 (0 periods) BOSCO Stars
Sunday 06 September 2020
13:45 Court 1
Emmas Pirates25 (4 periods)
BOSCO Stars2 (0 periods)
Friday 11 Sep 2020
17:00Court 2
Rangiatea
3 (2 periods) - 3 (2 periods) E.V.S Boys crew
Friday 11 September 2020
17:00 Court 2
Rangiatea3 (2 periods)
E.V.S Boys crew3 (2 periods)
Sunday 13 Sep 2020
13:45Court 1
Emmas Pirates
33 (4 periods) - 2 (0 periods) EVS 4/5
Sunday 13 September 2020
13:45 Court 1
Emmas Pirates33 (4 periods)
EVS 4/52 (0 periods)
Friday 18 Sep 2020
17:00Court 2
Rangiatea
2 (1 period) - 6 (3 periods) EVS Mixed
Friday 18 September 2020
17:00 Court 2
Rangiatea2 (1 period)
EVS Mixed6 (3 periods)
Sunday 20 Sep 2020
13:30Court 2
SJW Ferns
0 (0 periods) - 4 (4 periods) E.V.S Boys crew
14:10Court 1
Emmas Pirates
29 (4 periods) - 1 (0 periods) Tiko Girls
Sunday 20 September 2020
13:30 Court 2
SJW Ferns0 (0 periods)
E.V.S Boys crew4 (4 periods)
14:10 Court 1
Emmas Pirates29 (4 periods)
Tiko Girls1 (0 periods)
Sunday 27 Sep 2020
14:20Court 1
Emmas Pirates
12 (3 periods) - 4 (1 period) BBKS Sparks
14:50Court 2
EVS Mixed
19 (3 periods) - 8 (1 period) E.V.S Boys crew
Sunday 27 September 2020
14:20 Court 1
Emmas Pirates12 (3 periods)
BBKS Sparks4 (1 period)
14:50 Court 2
EVS Mixed19 (3 periods)
E.V.S Boys crew8 (1 period)
Friday 16 Oct 2020
17:00Court 1
Golden Eagles
4 (0 periods) - 15 (4 periods) Action 6
17:00Court 2
Rangiatea
18 (4 periods) - 7 (0 periods) E.V.S Boys crew
Friday 16 October 2020
17:00 Court 1
Golden Eagles4 (0 periods)
Action 615 (4 periods)
17:00 Court 2
Rangiatea18 (4 periods)
E.V.S Boys crew7 (0 periods)
Sunday 18 Oct 2020
13:30Court 2
Emmas Pirates
3 (0 periods) - 11 (4 periods) Tweedles
Sunday 18 October 2020
13:30 Court 2
Emmas Pirates3 (0 periods)
Tweedles11 (4 periods)
Friday 23 Oct 2020
17:00Court 1
SJW Ferns
13 (4 periods) - 5 (0 periods) Rangiatea
Friday 23 October 2020
17:00 Court 1
SJW Ferns13 (4 periods)
Rangiatea5 (0 periods)
Sunday 25 Oct 2020
14:50Court 2
Emmas Pirates
10 (2 periods) - 6 (2 periods) Golden Eagles
Sunday 25 October 2020
14:50 Court 2
Emmas Pirates10 (2 periods)
Golden Eagles6 (2 periods)
Friday 30 Oct 2020
17:00Court 1
BOSCO Stars
1 (0 periods) - 14 (4 periods) Golden Eagles
17:25Court 1
Rangiatea
4 (0 periods) - 6 (4 periods) EVS Mixed
Friday 30 October 2020
17:00 Court 1
BOSCO Stars1 (0 periods)
Golden Eagles14 (4 periods)
17:25 Court 1
Rangiatea4 (0 periods)
EVS Mixed6 (4 periods)
Sunday 01 Nov 2020
14:00Court 2
Emmas Pirates
14 (2 periods) - 12 (2 periods) E.V.S Boys crew
Sunday 01 November 2020
14:00 Court 2
Emmas Pirates14 (2 periods)
E.V.S Boys crew12 (2 periods)
Friday 06 Nov 2020
17:25Court 1
Golden Eagles
4 (0 periods) - 19 (4 periods) E.V.S Boys crew
Friday 06 November 2020
17:25 Court 1
Golden Eagles4 (0 periods)
E.V.S Boys crew19 (4 periods)
Sunday 08 Nov 2020
14:25Court 2
Emmas Pirates
15 (4 periods) - 7 (0 periods) Rangiatea
Sunday 08 November 2020
14:25 Court 2
Emmas Pirates15 (4 periods)
Rangiatea7 (0 periods)
Friday 13 Nov 2020
17:55Court 1
Rangiatea
8 (2 periods) - 9 (2 periods) E.V.S Boys crew
Friday 13 November 2020
17:55 Court 1
Rangiatea8 (2 periods)
E.V.S Boys crew9 (2 periods)
Sunday 15 Nov 2020
13:55Court 2
Emmas Pirates
16 (3 periods) - 7 (1 period) Golden Eagles
Sunday 15 November 2020
13:55 Court 2
Emmas Pirates16 (3 periods)
Golden Eagles7 (1 period)
Friday 20 Nov 2020
17:00Court 1
Rangiatea
4 (4 periods) - 0 (0 periods) Golden Eagles
Friday 20 November 2020
17:00 Court 1
Rangiatea4 (4 periods)
Golden Eagles0 (0 periods)
Sunday 22 Nov 2020
13:55Court 2
Emmas Pirates
14 (3 periods) - 9 (1 period) E.V.S Boys crew
Sunday 22 November 2020
13:55 Court 2
Emmas Pirates14 (3 periods)
E.V.S Boys crew9 (1 period)
Sunday 29 Nov 2020
13:05Court 2
Golden Eagles
1 (0 periods) - 21 (4 periods) E.V.S Boys crew
13:30Court 1
Emmas Pirates
22 (3 periods) - 6 (1 period) Rangiatea
Sunday 29 November 2020
13:05 Court 2
Golden Eagles1 (0 periods)
E.V.S Boys crew21 (4 periods)
13:30 Court 1
Emmas Pirates22 (3 periods)
Rangiatea6 (1 period)
Friday 04 Dec 2020
17:00Court 2
Rangiatea
8 (4 periods) - 0 (0 periods) Golden Eagles
Friday 04 December 2020
17:00 Court 2
3rd & 4th Play Off
Rangiatea8 (4 periods)
Golden Eagles0 (0 periods)
Sunday 06 Dec 2020
13:25Court 1
Emmas Pirates
12 (2 periods) - 14 (2 periods) E.V.S Boys crew
Sunday 06 December 2020
13:25 Court 1
Grand Final
Emmas Pirates12 (2 periods)
E.V.S Boys crew14 (2 periods)