Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

PISA Junior Netball - old - Summer 19/20 - Division 1 - Current Standings (Fixtures)


TeamPldWLDFFFAFADifBPts
1
  • Position assignment between Jem & Friends, Newbury NB Y5 - Blue, Newbury NB Y7/8 - Gold and Junior Individuals decided via points
Jem & Friends82510086141-5507
Points:
  • MashP vs Jem & Friends, 25/11/2019 16:30
    • 3 points for Win
  • Jem & Friends vs MashP, 09/12/2019 16:30
    • 3 points for Win
  • Jem & Friends vs Newbury NB Y7/8 - Gold, 21/02/2020 17:00
    • 1 point for Draw
2
  • Tied on points with Newbury NB Y7/8 - Gold
  • Position assignment between Newbury NB Y5 - Blue and Newbury NB Y7/8 - Gold decided via goal difference
Newbury NB Y5 - Blue2101001910904
Points:
  • Newbury NB Y5 - Blue vs Junior Individuals, 21/02/2020 16:00
    • 1 point for Draw
  • Jem & Friends vs Newbury NB Y5 - Blue, 28/02/2020 17:00
    • 3 points for Win
3
  • Tied on points with Newbury NB Y5 - Blue
  • Position assignment between Newbury NB Y5 - Blue and Newbury NB Y7/8 - Gold decided via goal difference
Newbury NB Y7/8 - Gold2101002620604
Points:
  • Jem & Friends vs Newbury NB Y7/8 - Gold, 21/02/2020 17:00
    • 1 point for Draw
  • Junior Individuals vs Newbury NB Y7/8 - Gold, 28/02/2020 16:00
    • 3 points for Win
4
  • Position assignment between Jem & Friends, Newbury NB Y5 - Blue, Newbury NB Y7/8 - Gold and Junior Individuals decided via points
Junior Individuals201100915-601
Points:
  • Newbury NB Y5 - Blue vs Junior Individuals, 21/02/2020 16:00
    • 1 point for Draw

Results

Monday 21 Oct 2019
16:30COURT 1
Jem & Friends
6 - 17
Mini Mee's
Monday 21 October 2019
16:30 COURT 1
Jem & Friends6
Mini Mee's17
Monday 04 Nov 2019
16:00COURT 2
Mini Mee's V2
15 - 4
Jem & Friends
Monday 04 November 2019
16:00 COURT 2
Mini Mee's V215
Jem & Friends4
Monday 11 Nov 2019
16:30COURT 1
Jem & Friends
4 - 28
Mini Mee's
Monday 11 November 2019
16:30 COURT 1
Jem & Friends4
Mini Mee's28
Monday 18 Nov 2019
16:30COURT 1
Jem & Friends
8 - 20
Da Boiz
Monday 18 November 2019
16:30 COURT 1
Jem & Friends8
Da Boiz20
Monday 25 Nov 2019
16:30COURT 1
MashP
14 - 15
Jem & Friends
Monday 25 November 2019
16:30 COURT 1
MashP14
Jem & Friends15
Monday 02 Dec 2019
16:30COURT 1
The Boys
28 - 9
Jem & Friends
Monday 02 December 2019
16:30 COURT 1
The Boys28
Jem & Friends9
Monday 09 Dec 2019
16:30COURT 1
Jem & Friends
25 - 6
MashP
Monday 09 December 2019
16:30 COURT 1
Jem & Friends25
MashP6
Friday 21 Feb 2020
16:00COURT 2
Newbury NB Y5 - Blue
4 - 4
Junior Individuals
17:00COURT 2
Jem & Friends
15 - 15
Newbury NB Y7/8 - Gold
Friday 21 February 2020
16:00 COURT 2
Newbury NB Y5 - Blue4
Junior Individuals4
17:00 COURT 2
Jem & Friends15
Newbury NB Y7/8 - Gold15
Friday 28 Feb 2020

ROUND 3
16:00COURT 2
Junior Individuals
5 - 11
Newbury NB Y7/8 - Gold

ROUND 3
17:00COURT 2
Jem & Friends
6 - 15
Newbury NB Y5 - Blue
Friday 28 February 2020
16:00 COURT 2
ROUND 3
Junior Individuals5
Newbury NB Y7/8 - Gold11
17:00 COURT 2
ROUND 3
Jem & Friends6
Newbury NB Y5 - Blue15