Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for Friends

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 16 Nov 202021:00COURT 3
Smokin Aces46 - 13
Mon 23 Nov 202021:00COURT 3
Reptile Dysfunction28 - 26
Sun 29 Nov 202016:45COURT 3
Trash10 - 0
Mon 30 Nov 202019:50COURT 2
Nets and Balls48 - 24
Mon 07 Dec 202018:40COURT 4
Pork & Chives44 - 11
Mon 14 Dec 202019:15COURT 3
Monday's Workout43 - 38
Mon 21 Dec 202021:00COURT 3
FTK44 - 27
Mon 11 Jan 202119:50COURT 4
Randomest in NZ29 - 23
Sun 17 Jan 202118:30COURT 3
Reptile Dysfunction33 - 34
Mon 18 Jan 202121:00COURT 2
Trash44 - 19
Mon 25 Jan 202118:40COURT 4
Spider Pigs39 - 26
Mon 08 Feb 202119:50COURT 4
OGS0 - 10
Sun 21 Feb 202120:15COURT 3
Faigaelo32 - 30
Mon 22 Feb 202121:00COURT 4
Randomest in NZ10 - 0
Mon 08 Mar 202119:15COURT 3
Monday's Workout46 - 47
Mon 15 Mar 202118:05COURT 3
OGS34 - 42
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :36.3333.1333.00
Average Conceded :40.6723.1325.23
Average Points :1.335.755.57
Biggest Win :No wins44 - 1146 - 13
Biggest Loss :34 - 420 - 1022 - 50

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Central Monday Netball - 2021 Autumn Season - MIXED 310/0/0
Central Monday Netball - 2020 WINTER LEAGUE - MIXED 337/3/0