Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for Deloitte Green Dots

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 23 Mar 202118:05COURT 4
Hot Chocolate5 - 31
Tue 30 Mar 202118:05COURT 1
Ballers Assemble24 - 18
Tue 13 Apr 202119:15COURT 1
Team FHS32 - 24
Tue 20 Apr 202118:40COURT 1
Brew Crew19 - 17
Tue 27 Apr 202118:05COURT 1
Ballers Assemble0 - 10
Sun 02 May 202116:40COURT 4
Net Profit10 - 41
Tue 11 May 202120:25COURT 3
Pikachu
Tue 18 May 202121:00COURT 1
Unbelieva-Bell's
Tue 25 May 202119:15COURT 3
Netball Nuisances
Sun 30 May 202112:35COURT 1
Ballers Assemble
Tue 08 Jun 202119:50COURT 3
Net Profit
Tue 15 Jun 202121:35COURT 3
Pikachu
Tue 22 Jun 202119:50COURT 3
Unbelieva-Bell's
Sun 27 Jun 202114:55COURT 3
Netball Nuisances
Tue 06 Jul 202119:50COURT 3
Ballers Assemble
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :9.6715.0018.95
Average Conceded :22.6723.5024.41
Average Points :2.003.503.64
Biggest Win :19 - 1732 - 2433 - 9
Biggest Loss :10 - 4110 - 411 - 40

Previous Seasons
Central Tuesday Netball - 2020 WINTER LEAGUE - MIXED 8
Central Tuesday Netball - 2020 Autumn Mini Comp - MIXED 6
Central Tuesday Netball - 2020 Autumn League - MIXED 5
Central Tuesday Netball - 2019 Winter Season - Central - MIXED 8
Central Tuesday Netball - 2019 Autumn League - Central - MIXED 9