Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for Unbelieva-Bell's

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 30 Mar 202118:40COURT 4
Known30 - 18
Tue 13 Apr 202119:50COURT 2
C Team21 - 22
Tue 20 Apr 202119:15COURT 1
Flutterbees22 - 23
Tue 27 Apr 202118:40COURT 2
Netball Nuisances14 - 16
Sun 02 May 202116:05COURT 4
Pikachu16 - 14
Tue 11 May 202119:15COURT 3
Ballers Assemble
Tue 18 May 202121:00COURT 1
Deloitte Green Dots
Tue 25 May 202119:50COURT 3
Net Profit
Sun 30 May 202112:00COURT 1
Netball Nuisances
Tue 08 Jun 202120:25COURT 3
Pikachu
Tue 15 Jun 202121:35COURT 1
Ballers Assemble
Tue 22 Jun 202119:50COURT 3
Deloitte Green Dots
Sun 27 Jun 202114:55COURT 2
Net Profit
Tue 06 Jul 202119:15COURT 3
Netball Nuisances
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :17.3320.6018.55
Average Conceded :17.6718.6024.35
Average Points :2.673.403.06
Biggest Win :16 - 1430 - 1828 - 3
Biggest Loss :14 - 1614 - 1612 - 57

Previous Seasons
Central Tuesday Netball - 2020/21 Summer Season - MIXED 8
Central Tuesday Netball - 2020 WINTER LEAGUE - MIXED 9
Central Wednesday Netball - 2020 Autumn League - MIXED 8
Central Wednesday Netball - 2019/20 Summer Season - MIXED 8