Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for AZ1

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 14 Mar 202119:35Court 2
280 White4 - 26
Sun 21 Mar 202119:00Court 2
AFL20 - 35
Sun 28 Mar 202119:00Court 2
Cappuccino
Sun 11 Apr 202117:50Court 2
TeamHoney17 - 26
Sun 18 Apr 202119:00Court 3
#Squadgoals20 - 45
Sun 25 Apr 202118:25Court 3
Tokouso14 - 36
Sun 02 May 202118:25Court 1
TUBBIES33 - 28
Sun 09 May 202119:35Court 2
Can’t touch dis
Sun 16 May 202119:35Court 3
Straid Awray
Sun 23 May 202118:25Court 4
Tokouso
Sun 30 May 202119:35Court 3
SMMK saints (E)
Sun 06 Jun 202119:35Court 3
Always on time
Sun 13 Jun 202118:25Court 2
Braaah
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 10
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.3318.0018.00
Average Conceded :36.3332.6732.67
Average Points :1.330.670.67
Biggest Win :33 - 2833 - 2833 - 28
Biggest Loss :20 - 4520 - 4520 - 45

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons