Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for TeamHoney

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 21 Mar 202119:35Court 2
Always on time19 - 23
Sun 28 Mar 202117:50Court 2
4NAU KIDZZ20 - 24
Sun 11 Apr 202117:50Court 2
AZ126 - 17
Sun 18 Apr 202119:35Court 2
Can’t touch dis26 - 18
Sun 25 Apr 202119:35Court 3
Straid Awray16 - 18
Sun 02 May 202119:00Court 3
Tokouso37 - 14
Sun 09 May 202119:35Court 3
SMMK saints (E)
Sun 16 May 202119:00Court 1
Always on time
Sun 23 May 202119:35Court 1
Braaah
Sun 30 May 202120:10Court 1
Always on time
Sun 06 Jun 202119:00Court 4
Braaah
Sun 13 Jun 202119:35Court 4
#Squadgoals
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.3324.0022.86
Average Conceded :16.6719.0019.57
Average Points :2.672.001.71
Biggest Win :37 - 1437 - 1437 - 14
Biggest Loss :16 - 1820 - 2416 - 23

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Manukau Netball Sunday Mixed - Manukau Sunday Summer 2020/202180/1/0