Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for Salu Family

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 11 Apr 202118:25Court 2
Can’t touch dis11 - 15
Sun 18 Apr 202120:10Court 3
Lemon Slices37 - 7
Sun 25 Apr 202120:10Court 2
Waiau why32 - 15
Sun 02 May 202117:50Court 2
NarcosFam32 - 10
Sun 09 May 202120:10Court 3
Waiau why
Sun 16 May 202117:50Court 4
NarcosFam
Sun 23 May 202119:00Court 4
YTB 2 (Sun)
Sun 30 May 202117:50Court 4
Wolfs
Sun 06 Jun 202119:35Court 4
ABC
Sun 13 Jun 202118:25Court 4
ForTheLolz
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :33.6728.0028.00
Average Conceded :10.6711.7511.75
Average Points :4.003.003.00
Biggest Win :37 - 737 - 737 - 7
Biggest Loss :No losses11 - 1511 - 15

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons