Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for My Cuzz

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 22 Mar 202119:50Court 3
Team Phattiez1 - 0
Mon 29 Mar 202118:05Court 2
FH Reliables19 - 25
Mon 12 Apr 202119:15Court 3
Team Phattiez25 - 31
Mon 19 Apr 202119:50Court 3
SelaBad17 - 20
Mon 26 Apr 202118:40Court 4
It wasn't me0 - 1
Mon 03 May 202118:40Court 4
NotTheOne30 - 15
Mon 10 May 202118:40Court 3
Monday Netball 2
Mon 17 May 202120:25Court 3
Team Phattiez
Mon 24 May 202120:25Court 4
Ministry
Mon 31 May 202120:25Court 4
It wasn't me
Mon 07 Jun 202120:25Court 3
NotTheOne
Mon 14 Jun 202120:25Court 4
FH Reliables
Mon 21 Jun 202119:50Court 3
Under achievers
Mon 28 Jun 202120:25Court 4
SelaBad
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :15.6715.3314.29
Average Conceded :12.0015.3315.71
Average Points :1.331.331.14
Biggest Win :30 - 1530 - 1530 - 15
Biggest Loss :17 - 2025 - 318 - 18

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Manukau Netball Monday Mixed - Manukau Summer 2020/2021 - Division 390/1/0