Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for Better With Bourbon

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Mar 202120:25Court 3
Zzzzz (E)6 - 32
Mon 12 Apr 202119:50Court 3
S Club13 - 32
Mon 19 Apr 202119:15Court 3
The Beginners36 - 36
Mon 26 Apr 202120:25Court 4
Clueless0 - 1
Mon 03 May 202119:50Court 3
Sweaty25 - 27
Mon 03 May 202120:25Court 4
Ministry20 - 21
Mon 10 May 202119:50Court 4
Zzzzz (E)
Mon 17 May 202119:15Court 3
S Club
Mon 24 May 202119:50Court 3
The Beginners
Mon 31 May 202119:15Court 3
Clueless
Mon 07 Jun 202119:50Court 3
Sweaty
Mon 14 Jun 202119:15Court 3
Zzzzz (E)
Mon 21 Jun 202119:50Court 4
S Club
Mon 28 Jun 202119:15Court 3
The Beginners
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 5, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :15.0016.6729.03
Average Conceded :16.3324.8325.23
Average Points :0.000.332.52
Biggest Win :No winsNo wins46 - 15
Biggest Loss :25 - 276 - 326 - 32

Previous Seasons
Manukau Netball Monday Mixed - Manukau Summer 2020/2021 - Division 3
Manukau Netball Monday Mixed - Manukau Winter Season 2020
Manukau Netball Wednesday Mixed - Manukau Winter 2019 - Division 3