Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for Sweaty

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 22 Mar 202120:25Court 3
It wasn't me15 - 28
Mon 29 Mar 202119:50Court 3
S Club15 - 44
Mon 12 Apr 202120:25Court 3
The Beginners37 - 28
Mon 19 Apr 202120:25Court 4
Clueless22 - 42
Mon 26 Apr 202119:50Court 4
Zzzzz (E)30 - 32
Mon 03 May 202119:50Court 3
Better With Bourbon27 - 25
Mon 10 May 202119:15Court 3
S Club
Mon 17 May 202119:50Court 3
The Beginners
Mon 24 May 202120:25Court 3
Clueless
Mon 31 May 202119:50Court 3
Zzzzz (E)
Mon 07 Jun 202119:50Court 3
Better With Bourbon
Mon 14 Jun 202118:40Court 3
S Club
Mon 21 Jun 202120:25Court 3
The Beginners
Mon 28 Jun 202119:50Court 3
Clueless
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.3324.3321.64
Average Conceded :33.0033.1727.82
Average Points :1.331.331.36
Biggest Win :27 - 2537 - 2847 - 5
Biggest Loss :22 - 4215 - 4413 - 52

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Manukau Netball Monday Mixed - Manukau Summer 2020/2021 - Division 254/6/1
Manukau Netball Monday Mixed - Manukau Winter Season 2020 - Mixed91/6/1