Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for Clueless

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 22 Mar 202118:40Court 3
Zzzzz (E)26 - 29
Mon 29 Mar 202118:40Court 2
The Beginners32 - 24
Mon 12 Apr 202118:25Court 4
Zzzzz (E)31 - 36
Mon 19 Apr 202120:25Court 4
Sweaty42 - 22
Mon 26 Apr 202120:25Court 4
Better With Bourbon1 - 0
Mon 03 May 202118:40Court 3
S Club14 - 29
Mon 10 May 202120:25Court 3
The Beginners
Mon 17 May 202119:50Court 4
Zzzzz (E)
Mon 24 May 202120:25Court 3
Sweaty
Mon 31 May 202119:15Court 3
Better With Bourbon
Mon 07 Jun 202118:40Court 3
S Club
Mon 14 Jun 202119:50Court 3
The Beginners
Mon 14 Jun 202123:30Spare
The Beginners
Mon 21 Jun 202118:40Court 3
Zzzzz (E)
Mon 28 Jun 202119:50Court 3
Sweaty
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :19.0024.3324.33
Average Conceded :17.0023.3323.33
Average Points :2.672.002.00
Biggest Win :42 - 2242 - 2242 - 22
Biggest Loss :14 - 2914 - 2914 - 29

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons