Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for FF2

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 14 Oct 202018:40Court 1
Hail Mary's.45 - 44
Wed 21 Oct 202017:30Court 1
From Behind38 - 56
Wed 28 Oct 202018:40Court 1
Gutterquats44 - 39
Wed 04 Nov 202018:40Court 1
Hail Mary's.48 - 40
Wed 11 Nov 202017:30Court 1
From Behind32 - 56
Wed 18 Nov 202017:30Court 1
Gutterquats52 - 46
Wed 25 Nov 202019:15Court 1
F.O.C.U.S48 - 16
Wed 02 Dec 202019:15Court 1
From Behind50 - 58
Wed 09 Dec 202019:15Court 1
Gutterquats46 - 53
Wed 16 Dec 202019:50Court 1
F.O.C.U.S52 - 26
Wed 06 Jan 202119:15Court 1
From Behind48 - 66
Wed 13 Jan 202119:15Court 1
Gutterquats44 - 40
Wed 20 Jan 202121:00Court 1
F.O.C.U.S40 - 34
Wed 27 Jan 202119:15Court 1
From Behind40 - 48
Wed 03 Feb 202119:15Court 1
Gutterquats55 - 46
Wed 10 Feb 202119:15Court 1
F.O.C.U.S36 - 24
Wed 17 Feb 202119:15Court 1
From Behind50 - 46
Semi Final 2 (2nd v 3rd)
Wed 24 Feb 202119:15Court 1
Gutterquats37 - 36
Grand Final
Sun 28 Feb 202113:30Court 1
From Behind44 - 46
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :50.0044.6844.05
Average Conceded :46.3343.1643.57
Average Points :5.334.634.28
Biggest Win :60 - 4648 - 1648 - 16
Biggest Loss :38 - 5432 - 5620 - 52

Previous Seasons
Wednesday League - Autumn 2021 - Grading Orange
Wednesday League - Winter 2020 - Division 2
Wednesday League - Autumn 2020 - Division 2
Wednesday League - Summer League 2019-20 - Division 2
Wednesday League - Winter 2019 - Division 2