Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for Tayla's Terror's

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 15 Oct 202019:15Court 2
Abi's Army42 - 50
Thu 22 Oct 202018:05Court 2
TGLF38 - 32
Thu 29 Oct 202019:50Court 2
Air Baller's50 - 54
Thu 05 Nov 202018:05Court 2
Abi's Army60 - 44
Thu 12 Nov 202018:40Court 1
Big bois41 - 49
Thu 19 Nov 202019:15Court 1
Air Baller's66 - 41
Thu 26 Nov 202018:40Court 1
Abi's Army50 - 43
Thu 03 Dec 202018:05Court 1
Big bois41 - 57
Thu 10 Dec 202018:40Court 1
Air Baller's40 - 44
Thu 17 Dec 202018:40Court 1
Abi's Army42 - 50
Thu 07 Jan 202118:05Court 1
Big bois51 - 45
Thu 14 Jan 202117:30Court 1
Air Baller's52 - 38
Thu 21 Jan 202118:05Court 1
Abi's Army34 - 52
Thu 28 Jan 202118:40Court 1
Big bois52 - 52
Thu 04 Feb 202118:05Court 1
Air Baller's60 - 50
Thu 11 Feb 202119:15Court 1
Abi's Army41 - 48
Thu 18 Feb 202118:40Court 1
Big bois52 - 42
Semi Final 2 (2nd v 3rd)
Thu 25 Feb 202118:40Court 1
Big bois49 - 47
Grand Final
Sun 28 Feb 202110:25Court 1
Air Baller's56 - 38
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 8, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :52.3348.2641.29
Average Conceded :42.3346.1141.71
Average Points :6.674.263.73
Biggest Win :56 - 3866 - 4166 - 41
Biggest Loss :No losses34 - 5226 - 60

Previous Seasons
Thursday League - Winter 2020 - Division 3
Thursday League - Autumn 2020 - Division 3
Thursday League - Summer League 2019-20 - Division 3