Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for Whanuks

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 18 Oct 202016:20Court 2
Stranger Danger41 - 21
Sun 01 Nov 202016:20Court 2
Ace team21 - 20
Sun 08 Nov 202017:30Court 1
Bomb Squad33 - 9
Sun 15 Nov 202018:05Court 2
Theresa's crew32 - 38
Sun 22 Nov 202016:20Court 1
Double-U38 - 22
Sun 29 Nov 202016:20Court 2
Keisha's Mummas37 - 29
Sun 06 Dec 202016:55Court 1
MDG's40 - 25
Sun 13 Dec 202016:20Court 1
Mix Matched Maniacs42 - 14
Sun 20 Dec 202012:20Court 1
Keisha's Mummas0 - 1
Sun 10 Jan 202116:20Court 1
Double-U22 - 42
Sun 17 Jan 202116:20Court 2
Waxy's crew47 - 38
Sun 24 Jan 202117:30Court 1
Top Score 023 - 40
Sun 31 Jan 202116:55Court 2
MDG's1 - 0
Sun 14 Feb 202117:30Court 2
Theresa's crew31 - 32
Sun 21 Feb 202116:55Court 2
Waxy's crew39 - 29
Semi Final 2 (2nd v 3rd)
Sun 28 Feb 202117:30Court 1
Top Score 022 - 26
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :30.6729.3126.04
Average Conceded :29.0024.1321.36
Average Points :3.004.814.69
Biggest Win :39 - 2942 - 1444 - 6
Biggest Loss :22 - 2622 - 4212 - 42

Previous Seasons
Sunday League - Winter 2020 - Division 5
Sunday League - Autumn 2020 - Grading Yellow
Sunday League - Summer League 2019-20 - Division 5
Sunday League - Winter 2019 - Division 5