Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for 42 Stacker's

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 24 Mar 202117:30COURT 3
Wakachangi13 - 28
Wed 31 Mar 202119:50COURT 3
It’s been a while34 - 17
Wed 07 Apr 202117:30COURT 3
The Fockers24 - 27
Wed 14 Apr 202119:50COURT 3
A Bit of this, A bit of that18 - 28
Wed 21 Apr 202119:15COURT 3
Markie Mark & The Funky Bunch34 - 22
Wed 28 Apr 202118:40COURT 3
Wakachangi21 - 24
Wed 05 May 202119:50COURT 2
It’s been a while11 - 18
Wed 12 May 202117:30COURT 3
The Fockers
Wed 19 May 202119:50COURT 1
A Bit of this, A bit of that
Wed 26 May 202119:50COURT 1
Markie Mark & The Funky Bunch
Wed 02 Jun 202117:30COURT 3
Wakachangi
Wed 09 Jun 202119:15COURT 1
It’s been a while
Wed 16 Jun 202117:30COURT 3
The Fockers
Wed 23 Jun 202118:40COURT 3
A Bit of this, A bit of that
Wed 30 Jun 202118:40COURT 3
Markie Mark & The Funky Bunch
Wed 07 Jul 202117:30COURT 3
Wakachangi
Wed 14 Jul 202118:40COURT 2
It’s been a while
Wed 21 Jul 202117:30COURT 3
The Fockers
Wed 28 Jul 202118:40COURT 2
A Bit of this, A bit of that
Wed 04 Aug 202117:30COURT 3
Markie Mark & The Funky Bunch
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.0022.1418.29
Average Conceded :21.3323.4328.46
Average Points :2.672.432.04
Biggest Win :34 - 2234 - 1723 - 0
Biggest Loss :11 - 1813 - 287 - 56

Previous Seasons
PISA Wednesday Netball - Summer 20/21 - Division Four
PISA Wednesday Netball - 2020 Autumn Season - Division Four
PISA Wednesday Netball - Summer 19/20 - Wednesday Division 4