Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for It’s been a while

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 24 Mar 202119:50COURT 1
Markie Mark & The Funky Bunch25 - 13
Wed 31 Mar 202119:50COURT 3
42 Stacker's17 - 34
Wed 07 Apr 202119:50COURT 3
Wakachangi13 - 26
Wed 14 Apr 202119:15COURT 3
The Fockers26 - 8
Wed 21 Apr 202119:15COURT 2
A Bit of this, A bit of that20 - 28
Wed 28 Apr 202119:50COURT 3
Markie Mark & The Funky Bunch21 - 26
Wed 05 May 202119:50COURT 2
42 Stacker's18 - 11
Wed 12 May 202119:15COURT 2
Wakachangi
Wed 19 May 202118:05COURT 3
The Fockers
Wed 26 May 202118:40COURT 2
A Bit of this, A bit of that
Wed 02 Jun 202119:50COURT 1
Markie Mark & The Funky Bunch
Wed 09 Jun 202119:15COURT 1
42 Stacker's
Wed 16 Jun 202119:50COURT 2
Wakachangi
Wed 23 Jun 202119:50COURT 1
The Fockers
Wed 30 Jun 202119:15COURT 2
A Bit of this, A bit of that
Wed 07 Jul 202119:50COURT 1
Markie Mark & The Funky Bunch
Wed 14 Jul 202118:40COURT 2
42 Stacker's
Wed 21 Jul 202118:05COURT 3
Wakachangi
Wed 28 Jul 202118:05COURT 3
The Fockers
Wed 04 Aug 202119:50COURT 2
A Bit of this, A bit of that
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :19.6720.0020.31
Average Conceded :21.6720.8624.02
Average Points :3.003.573.27
Biggest Win :18 - 1126 - 839 - 8
Biggest Loss :20 - 2817 - 3410 - 39

Previous Seasons
PISA Wednesday Netball - Summer 20/21 - Division Four
PISA Wednesday Netball - 2020 Autumn Season - Division Four
PISA Wednesday Netball - Summer 19/20