Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for A Bit of this, A bit of that

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 24 Mar 202119:50COURT 3
The Fockers34 - 24
Wed 31 Mar 202119:50COURT 2
Wakachangi33 - 31
Wed 07 Apr 202119:50COURT 2
Markie Mark & The Funky Bunch35 - 40
Wed 14 Apr 202119:50COURT 3
42 Stacker's28 - 18
Wed 21 Apr 202119:15COURT 2
It’s been a while28 - 20
Wed 28 Apr 202119:50COURT 2
The Fockers43 - 23
Wed 05 May 202119:50COURT 1
Wakachangi35 - 38
Wed 12 May 202118:05COURT 3
Markie Mark & The Funky Bunch
Wed 19 May 202119:50COURT 1
42 Stacker's
Wed 26 May 202118:40COURT 2
It’s been a while
Wed 02 Jun 202119:50COURT 2
The Fockers
Wed 09 Jun 202118:05COURT 3
Wakachangi
Wed 16 Jun 202119:50COURT 1
Markie Mark & The Funky Bunch
Wed 23 Jun 202118:40COURT 3
42 Stacker's
Wed 30 Jun 202119:15COURT 2
It’s been a while
Wed 07 Jul 202118:05COURT 3
The Fockers
Wed 14 Jul 202119:50COURT 1
Wakachangi
Wed 21 Jul 202119:50COURT 2
Markie Mark & The Funky Bunch
Wed 28 Jul 202118:40COURT 2
42 Stacker's
Wed 04 Aug 202119:50COURT 2
It’s been a while
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :35.3333.7131.67
Average Conceded :27.0027.7125.44
Average Points :5.676.145.60
Biggest Win :43 - 2343 - 2343 - 8
Biggest Loss :35 - 3835 - 4030 - 47

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
PISA Wednesday Netball - Summer 20/21 - Division Four115/6/1
PISA Wednesday Netball - 2020 Autumn Season - Division Four410/4/0