Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for Chosen Few

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 20 Nov 202018:354
The Drillers42 - 44
Fri 27 Nov 202020:204
TBC32 - 39
Fri 04 Dec 202019:451
Meat Lovers39 - 28
Fri 15 Jan 202119:452
Hungus 4 a Game36 - 32
Fri 22 Jan 202120:551
Friday28 - 52
Fri 29 Jan 202119:453
The Sibz51 - 30
Fri 05 Feb 202120:201
Meat Lovers60 - 31
Fri 12 Feb 202119:452
Freelancers31 - 25
Fri 26 Feb 202119:453
Jandidas26 - 39
Fri 19 Mar 202120:553
Charlies Angels50 - 17
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :38.6739.5037.71
Average Conceded :35.0033.7038.46
Average Points :3.334.403.96
Biggest Win :50 - 1750 - 1751 - 14
Biggest Loss :30 - 4628 - 5220 - 59

Previous Seasons
Waitakere Friday Netball - Autumn 2021 - Fabulous Friday 2
Waitakere Friday Netball - Winter 2020 - Fabulous Friday 3
Waitakere Wednesday Netball - Summer 2019/20
Waitakere Wednesday Netball - Winter 2019 - Wed 2
Waitakere Wednesday Netball - Autumn 2019