Action Indoor Sports Stadiums - New Zealand's No.1 Sports and Leisure Group

VIEW ALL VENUES

Team Profile for Space Invaders

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 20 Nov 202020:201
Hot Mamas50 - 25
Fri 27 Nov 202019:454
4 da lolz62 - 44
Fri 04 Dec 202020:201
Hrdout Social55 - 40
Fri 11 Dec 202020:201
Rec Team45 - 29
Fri 18 Dec 202019:453
Meat Lovers52 - 30
Fri 15 Jan 202120:201
Allstars Friday60 - 56
Fri 29 Jan 202119:102
Team Tokouso50 - 22
Fri 05 Feb 202119:451
Hrdout Social56 - 69
Fri 12 Feb 202119:453
Friday61 - 29
Fri 19 Feb 202118:351
Rec Team43 - 31
Fri 26 Feb 202119:102
Hrdout Social40 - 15
Fri 12 Mar 202118:351
Rec Team53 - 44
Fri 19 Mar 202118:351
Friday54 - 33
Fri 26 Mar 202119:453
Hrdout Social40 - 22
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 13, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :38.6751.5045.06
Average Conceded :32.6734.9330.13
Average Points :2.005.715.16
Biggest Win :46 - 3061 - 2999 - 35
Biggest Loss :0 - 056 - 6913 - 36

Previous Seasons
Waitakere Friday Netball - Autumn 2021 - Fabulous Friday 2
Waitakere Friday Netball - Winter 2020 - Fabulous Friday 2
Waitakere Monday Netball - Summer 2019/20 - Monday Madness 1
Waitakere Monday Netball - Winter 2019 - Monday Madness 2